Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 from Brooklyn NY,  May 29, 2013

This product was something that i bought for my fiance! She simply loved it and so did I. The ring was cute, sent quickly, and the diamonds although small very nice. I'm glad I bought it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Double Heart Diamond Ring
 from Midland, TX,  Apr 30, 2013

I love it. I am extremely satisified with the look and the delivery of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from los angeles, ca,  Jan 12, 2013

Price was reasonable. Delivery was timely. I'll definitely be ordering from this site again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. definitely a keeper
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasantly suprised
 from Morrison, Illinois,  Jan 7, 2013

I was very suprised and pleased when my husband suprised me with this ring. It delicate and beautiful and perfect for a woman like me who is hard on her hands! Thanks overstock :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was actually much more pretty and delicate in person. the picture online didnt do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a well made ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

Received this ring and was very satisfied with it. It sparkles and is lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very shiny. Girls love shiny.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute. Love it
 from Texas,  Oct 5, 2012

Really Cute and sweet ring for my Daughter. Symbolizes our hearts together forever. I Know she will love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for girlfriend.
 from Mankato, MN,  Aug 14, 2012

Awesome. Great looking ring, perfect for a cheap promise ring or if you just started dating.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product I received was exactly like the photo except for a flaw in the metal where the two hearts meet in the center.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Again, there was a chip in the metal of the ring. The diamonds are very bright and clear. I probably would have sent it back for a replacement if the shipping didn't take so long. But overall, I am happy and she loves it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from New Jersey,  Aug 1, 2012

Bought this for my girlfriend for our one year anniversary and she loved it. Really good ring and high quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable ring!
 from NY,  Jul 20, 2012

Bought this as a gift for 14 yr old & she loved it! Very cute and great quality as well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality.
 from St. Helens, Oregon,  Jun 7, 2012

I love it. My friends can't believe the stones are not real diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's a perfect match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones look so real.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Graniteville, VT,  May 22, 2012

My son bought this ring as a "promise" ring to his girlfriend. She was so excited when it arrived. When he put it on her finger I watched amazed that my son was growing up and making his own life! She is a very special girl and this ring looks beautiful on her hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was very realistic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from North Carolina,  Mar 23, 2012

I bought this ring for my daughter for her high school graduation. It's a beautiful ring & I loved the interlocking hearts. I wanted something special to show her that we'd always be connected & that she is always in my heart. She has a small hand & I found a size 4 to fit her. I gave the ring to her before the ceremony so she could wear it during graduation. She loves the ring & wears it all the time now. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring for special occasion
 from LA.,  Mar 1, 2012

nice cute shiny ring for special occasion. she loved it and it was a great gift for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly tighter fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from kansas,  Feb 25, 2012

The ring description was perfect! i received the ring as a valentine's day present and couldn't be happier with the quality and fitting of the ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? the exact size i wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fits well, very unique
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Alvarado,Texas,  Feb 25, 2012

when i first ordered from you guys i wasn't sure what to expect but when i got it and actually looked at the quality and sizing and how it fit i was very happy! One of my guy friends saw my ring and ordered one for his girlfriend cause she liked it so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was really exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had it for about a month and i work with my hands alot and its pretty sturdy and the diamonds are set in really well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift! Better than pictured!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 27, 2011

This was a fantastic gift for my girlfriend as a promise ring. It isn't nearly as big as it looks in the picture and it goes great with any outfit! Very good deal for the price, highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than picture, sharper, SMALLER, more lustrous.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, diamonds all in tact and ring appears well-made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Little Ring
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

it's a cute little ring. not sure it is REALLY worth the price, but I'm keeping it anyway. it's cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's a little thinner than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little lighter weight than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Colorado,  Oct 18, 2011

I purchased this ring and it is very pretty. I am pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Heart Ring.
 from Cleveland,TN,  Mar 7, 2011

I was very pleased with the overall design and craftsmanship of this ring. The ring was very unique and was exactly what I was looking for. The quality I got for the price was more than I expected. This ring has been worn every day since Valentines day by my girlfriend and has held up very well with no signs of weakening or poor craftsmanship. I would recommend this product to any one wanting a unique style and an everydy ring for someone special. The only disappointment I had was not with the product at all, and was handled in a different venue and was resolved to the best of their(Overstock) abilities.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Feb 22, 2011

i got this ring for valentines day from my boyfriend of three years and i absolutely love it! It is so beautiful and the perfect size! i have had no problems with it at all. I would definitely recommend this ring to others!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top