Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Diamond Cross Necklace
 from New Jersey,  Apr 10, 2011

This is a very pretty cross necklace and the diamonds are good quality for the price. I wear it often and it goes with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 29, 2012

Beautiful , just the right size except the pendant doesn't allow the very thin chain to be replaced. I had to bring the pendant to a jeweler to enlarge the chain ring at the back. Did not cost me anything as she only had to pry it open. With a thicker chain now, it looks perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller, the actual length is about an inch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price!
 from Kansas,  May 3, 2011

Bought this for my Mom for Mother's Day. It has an antique look w/lots of detail work. She will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from wallingford,ct,  Mar 1, 2013

I was looking for a diamond cross pendant that wouldn't break the bank. I saw a necklace very much like this at a well known dept. store at three times the price. Decided to take a chance and order this necklace based on previous reviews. Necklace arrived very quickly, well packaged, and better than expected. Diamond quality as stated, so you get that little glimmer. The workmanship of the cross itself is well worth the money! Very nice size and very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product nicer than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice workmanship.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 from MA,  Feb 26, 2013

The cross is very unique in design. It is not large but when worn looks great. Diamonds not as large as I thought, but definitely in light the necklace really does shine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds are not as large as I thought they would be, but in sunlight they really shine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning necklace
 from NC,  Jan 7, 2013

I was really surprised at how beautiful this necklace was. Very nice detailing for this price. It is gorgeous. Have had nice compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice. intricate detailing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Necklace
 from Tennessee,  Dec 25, 2012

This necklace is beautiful and unique. Fast shipping. Great buying experience.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Item arrive on time and it was really cute the only thing it was a bit small compare to the pic on the web site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a bit small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Bradenton Florida,  Nov 28, 2012

The cross is lovely. The necklace is super fine... would not wear it in fear of losing the cross. Replaced neclace with a larger one. Love it now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Favorite
 from Texas,  Aug 29, 2012

My new favorite necklace. I receive comments all the time. I love it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 1, 2012

I ordered this as a Confirmation gift for my niece. The pictures don't do it full justice. It's the perfect size (not too big, not too small) and the filigree on the sides gives it a nice 3-D perspective and weight to the cross.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on the site was not as attractive as the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Glenwood, AR,  Nov 7, 2011

The quality of this necklace was amazing. Could not have beat the deal. The same neclace can be found at name brand jewelry stores for four times the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was exactly as the product looked like.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great product for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant
 from Naugatuck, CT,  Jan 12, 2011

This cross has great quality and I have had so many compliments. I compared this cross to one at Zales -same thing but the price was triple to what I paid at overstock. I was definetely 100 percent pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jan 6, 2011

I purchased this cross for my 6 year grand daughter as one of her christmas gifts. I truly wanted to keep it for myself ! It is so beautiful & delicate. A real work of art in jewelry. The chain was too thin and I had to replace it but the cross made up for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent deal for the price
 from West Virginia,  Sep 16, 2010

I work at the country's largest jewelry retailer, and bought this from Overstock...that should say something. The pendant is an excellent deal for the price and as usual, I am very happy with my purchase. It is sort of a vintage look to it. Would be five stars, but the chain that came with it is kind of pathetic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very for the price
 May 16, 2015

Better than the picture. Great value. Mother in law loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grammie
 Feb 11, 2015

good value and quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peggy04
 Jan 7, 2015

was looking to replace a cross my daughter lose, and i found it here! She was thrilled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased for a friend
 from Tennessee,  Jul 29, 2014

Purchased this for a friend for her birthday. She really likes it. It was lovely looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from oceanside CA,  Apr 18, 2014

I love this necklace.. its simple yet soo extravagant . the pics don't do justice... and thank you overstock for another great quality piece of jewelry and excellent shipping service!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought