Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Washington,  Jan 18, 2014

It was very pretty but I think for the money I should have done more searching. The chain fits like a choker so if that is bothersome, look again. It was a gift and I don't think she was thrilled.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Ocean Pines MD,  Jan 4, 2014

This was sent so quickly and the necklace was a great price and it was better looking than I had expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from Tampa, fl,  Dec 16, 2013

Got this for my mom for Christmas, it is a great item. Love the chain. The diamonds are not all that shiny, but I knew that might be the case with the clarity and color. Overall awesome item.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good surprise
 from Lakeville, Mn,  May 21, 2013

My 16 year old daughter asked for a "sideways" cross for her confirmation. I saw this one and thought the diamonds made it unique. When it arrived I was surprised by the size of the cross. It was quite a bit bigger than the image. I was nervous she wouldn't like it, since it was bigger than expected. Once she tried it on with stuff, she ended up loving it. It was a great purchase for the money I feel. The quality is high and the size is actually a benefit, as it stays better on the side of the neck. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was bigger than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? The cross was much bigger in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace! Very well made.
 from Macomb, MI,  Feb 15, 2013

This is my first purchase at Overstock. I was so impressed with this piece. It is absolutely goegeous and can be worn every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It even looked better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Very well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the Best....
 from Houston,Tx,  Nov 27, 2012

I got this for my gf and she had been looking for a sidways cross for a while. We were all over **** but could never find anything decent for the price. This was perfect. She loved it and wears it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sideways Cross
 from Pensacola, FL,  Apr 1, 2014

Nice piece of jewelry for the price. Different than I have seen before that is what appealed to me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL FAITH NECKLACE
 from Texas,  Mar 27, 2014

BEAUTIFUL FAITH NECKLACE WITH HEAVY WEAVED CHAIN (NOT REMOVABLE). GOO QUALITY SILVER. LOOKS EXPENSIVE AND THE DIAMONDS SPARKLE. VERY GOOD BUY!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 14, 2014

This necklace is absolutely beautiful. Definitely worth it. The price is even better if you have a coupon..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIDEWAYS CROSS NECKLACE
 from Miami, Oklahoma,  Mar 13, 2014

I love - love this! It is exactly what I was expecting it to be. I wear it every day. I had seen one on TV and had been searching online for the right one. I have had so many compliments on it. I am so glad I bought this necklace.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from mesa az,  Feb 15, 2014

This turned out to be more beautiful than I thought. Lovely gift idea. Pictures didn't show the pretty sparkle

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Find.
 from Glenn Dale, MD,  Jan 7, 2014

The cross was a gift to my god child. She loved the off center effects of the cross.G

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sideways cross absolutely beautiful
 from Rockport, Texas,  Dec 18, 2013

I am so proud to own this sideways cross really sharp looking on your neck.it's easy to put on, no problem with the chain. I also like the diamonds really shine,,!I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIDEWAYS CROSS NECKLACE
 from WASHINGTON,  Dec 17, 2013

THE WEIGHT OF THE CHAIN IS GOOD AND THE LINK BETWEEN THE CHAIN AND CROSS IS SUBSTANTIAL SO THAT IS DOES NOT LOOK CHEAP OR LIKE IT WILL COME APART.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sideways cross necklace
 from Stockton, Callie,  Nov 19, 2013

I was so disappointed It was only 1/4 caret tdw the necklace was only 59.?? but the way the diamonds are set they are set so deep in the cross they don't sparkle at all it just looks like it is a silver cross. Would not recommend this. nice chain love the chain.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mississippi,  Oct 20, 2013

I love this necklace. People comment on it when I wear it. They always say hoe they love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from MA,  Jun 30, 2013

This is even nicer in person. Do not hesitate to purchase this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Sideways Cross
 from Pittsburgh, PA.,  May 19, 2013

I ordered the cross for my daughter's 21st birthday. She wanted a sideways cross and I looked around and chose this one from Overstock bc of the product quality and price point. When I received the cross, it was exactly as described. My daughter loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good. Could not tell as it was a necklace.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Diamond Cross
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 2, 2013

I was very pleased with this diamond cross. They are all the rage. I like that it is 17 inches hugging close to the neck I also like that it has diamonds that give it a bling. I adore overstock.com. They bring in the new styles at very very reasonable prices. I try not to tell a friend because I do not want to see my stuff on other folks but I do in fact share this web site because alot of the items are limited. Thanks again overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quailty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little large
 from Gainesville, Florida,  Apr 30, 2013

I'm not very impressed with this necklace. The cross looks cheap and is very large. The necklace is short which puts the cross very close to the neck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top