Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A good surprise
 from Lakeville, Mn,  May 21, 2013

My 16 year old daughter asked for a "sideways" cross for her confirmation. I saw this one and thought the diamonds made it unique. When it arrived I was surprised by the size of the cross. It was quite a bit bigger than the image. I was nervous she wouldn't like it, since it was bigger than expected. Once she tried it on with stuff, she ended up loving it. It was a great purchase for the money I feel. The quality is high and the size is actually a benefit, as it stays better on the side of the neck. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was bigger than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? The cross was much bigger in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace! Very well made.
 from Macomb, MI,  Feb 15, 2013

This is my first purchase at Overstock. I was so impressed with this piece. It is absolutely goegeous and can be worn every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It even looked better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Washington,  Jan 18, 2014

It was very pretty but I think for the money I should have done more searching. The chain fits like a choker so if that is bothersome, look again. It was a gift and I don't think she was thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Ocean Pines MD,  Jan 4, 2014

This was sent so quickly and the necklace was a great price and it was better looking than I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from Tampa, fl,  Dec 16, 2013

Got this for my mom for Christmas, it is a great item. Love the chain. The diamonds are not all that shiny, but I knew that might be the case with the clarity and color. Overall awesome item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the Best....
 from Houston,Tx,  Nov 27, 2012

I got this for my gf and she had been looking for a sidways cross for a while. We were all over **** but could never find anything decent for the price. This was perfect. She loved it and wears it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality, short chain
 Apr 26, 2016

The chain looks like it is good quality (compared to the similar Amazon necklaces I was looking at), but the chain is short. It fits around my neck, but only with a little slack. Wish it was just an inch longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace, but it broke me out.
 Mar 28, 2016

If your sensitive to sterling silver, don't purchase this! Although it's .25ct it will still break you out. The diamonds and the chain materials are two different things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and durable
 Mar 11, 2016

the diamonds are super small. I wear it with a pear shaped 2 carat halo diamond next to the cross and it beautiful ... the chain is very durable for me to trust that diamond on it. I were it in the shower even. I bought a 2nd necklace just like this from overstock for my best friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Mar 11, 2016

This necklace far exceeds my expectations! The quality and the weight is excellent and overall it is a beautiful piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandmother
 Jan 21, 2016

My granddaughter loves this necklace. It is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 20, 2016

Bought this for my best friend. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just not for me...
 Jan 5, 2016

It was well made and good quality it just didn'tseem to want to lay down properly. Have actually returned it but it's probably just me nothing wrong with the necklace quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Mueller
 Dec 30, 2015

Pleased with quality & value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Umm sideways cross
 Nov 28, 2015

Its a great piece of jewelry I'll be giving this one away I just couldn't get with the sideways cross

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Necklace
 Sep 9, 2015

Lovely necklace! Great quality. Not a lot of sparkle, but would still recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blessings
 Sep 2, 2015

Lovely necklace. More than I expected. Awesome chain, and nice weight. Diamonds not very sparkly, but they are JK. Would love to have this in better quality diamonds, and heavier carat weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Ms Shopper
 Jul 3, 2015

Nice, but might not be sterling silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 May 1, 2015

It is a nice looking necklace, but runs pretty small more like a choker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed
 Mar 19, 2015

My necklace has great sparkle, both in the silver and the diamonds. The chain is very substantial and doesn't twist around on my neck so far. I think it's a fab find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought