Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute necklace
 from PA,  Oct 12, 2011

I bought these necklaces for my wife and daughter. The necklaces are attractive and appear to be of good quality. I was concerned the pendant was going to be small. The pendant is larger than it appears on the website. The picture with the inch scale is misleading. I would definately recommend this necklace for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The palm tree is bigger than the picture makes you think.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loved it!
 from Palm Beach Gardens, Florida,  Apr 24, 2014

Looking for the perfect Mother's Day gift? This could be it! Gave this to my mom for Christmas and she says it is the perfect length and the perfect size. I want one, too. Hint, hint to the hubs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from NY,  Mar 25, 2014

This is a beautiful necklace with a lot of sparkle for the price. I was very happy when I saw it in person.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklaces!
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Apr 10, 2013

I bought these necklaces for my bridesmaids. I am having a destination wedding and I thought that this would be the perfect gift! They were a little dull at first but after having them steamed, they were so shiny and perfect! I can't wait to give them to the girls!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is high quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sparkling and Elegant.
 from southwest Florida.,  Jan 17, 2013

I was very pleasantly surprised when I opened the box to see a very lovely pendant. The chain is substantial and fits well. I am extremely impressed with this purchase and feel proud to wear it. The diamond palm tree motif is quite popular in the tropics.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds well set and glisten in the sun!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
now given yet
 from morristown tn.,  Dec 16, 2012

yes very happy buyer . very often these reviews are a hasle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well need always measurement strip
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Florida,  Feb 29, 2012

I love my new necklace. I have been wanting one forever. The diamonds are gorgeous! the necklace is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is actually bigger than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality of the diamonds.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece of Jewerly
 from Melbourne, Fl,  Oct 8, 2011

THIS NECKLACE IS BEAUTIFUL AND THE QUALITY IS AMAZING! GREAT PURCHASE AND GREAT PRICE. LOOKS MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE!! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the image given on Overstock
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is amazing!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Virginia,  Sep 1, 2011

I was reticent to buy this over the internet, not knowing what sort of quality it would be. I am soooo happy I went for it! It is really quite a darling necklace. I actually bought it as a present for a friend and now am contemplating ordering one for myself...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Go by the guidelines in the description, not by the size picture - palm tree was bigger than shown in that measurement picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? see above - it's 21 mm, not as shown in the picture with the ruler
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for a great price.
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 19, 2011

Great product for a great price. The diamonds didn't sparkle as much as I thought they might but for the price you can't beat it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Freezing North Dakota,  Aug 1, 2011

This is look like a hign end piece with a budget friendly price, I would highly recommend this one if you are looking for a Palm tree necklace. It was all the shine and sparkle of something you'd be looking at in a dept store. My advice is BUY IT!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture on the site did not do this necklace justice, It is waaay better than I exected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Delaware,  Jun 28, 2011

I was very pleased with this purchase. The sparkle is great.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top