Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Bakersfield, California,  Apr 21, 2013

I only have had this ring for about 4 fays and already lost 2 of the diamonds in it. I am returning it for a full refund!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very reasonable price
 from Holliston, MA,  Mar 26, 2012

very happy with my purchase-- when cleaned it sparkles

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NYC,  Mar 14, 2012

This ring is beautiful...The diamonds although small are set perfectly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but could be a little shinnier.
 from Lawrence, Ks,  Mar 6, 2012

I have had a lot of compliments on this ring. It is like it looks online however not quite as shinny as it should be.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Montana,  Feb 21, 2012

My boyfriend got me the ring for Valentine's day and I love it. However, the ring was too big and I had to exchange it for a smaller size. The first ring had a silver back piece that was underneath the heart setting, covering the inner ring that was very very pretty, but my new ring doesn't have this feature. I love my new ring just as much but cant help but wonder why my 2nd ring doesn't have it? The picture shows the second ring I received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? My exchanged ring looks like picture, the first one i ordered was a little different.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a half size too big had to re order
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring!
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Nov 25, 2011

I really enjoy this ring. It looks great and the shape is darling!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!!!
 from Coos Bay, OR,  Nov 12, 2011

I love this ring so much. I couldn't have asked for a better anniversary present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty acurate!
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bigger than I was hoping but it still fits.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Reedley Ca,  Oct 20, 2011

This ring is so pretty. I have received so many complements from family, friends and co-workers on the beauty of this ring. The only negative thing about my purchase is the box the ring arrived in. The box was dented and the actual setting the ring was attached to inside the box had sharpie marks to cover up the type of metal the jewelry was and carat weight. I guess the box my ring was sent in was not it's original box so someone was creative as to not mis represent. It stood out right away because the box was white so black marker on the inside caught my eye immediately. I'm glad I did not purchase this ring as a gift or I would have been embarrassed. The ring was also a little dirty but after I had the chance to clean it...it was so shiny and sparkled so beautifully. Overall, I'm happy with the ring and truly do LOVE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image if the ring on the site has more of a sparkle
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect description
 from Concord, CA,  Jun 22, 2011

I liked the ring so much, after I bought mine, I bought one for my daughter. The pave diamonds really sparkle and make the ring glamorous. The ring fits well and the sizing is good. The heart doesn't stick up to much so it doesn't catch on things.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought