Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New York, NY,  Dec 15, 2010

I just received this ring and it is absolutely stunning. Being very particular, I was skeptical about ordering this ring because it had no reviews, but I am so glad I took a chance. This ring looks even better in person (it is most comparable to the hand photo shown). It is definitely eye-catching, but it is not overpowering. It is also lightweight. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend this ring if you are looking for a beautiful diamond fashion ring on a budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!!!!!
 from Dallas Texas,  Apr 24, 2013

I ordered this ring to wear in my wedding on my right hand. I didnt want something to flashy. I wanted simply elegant and that is exactly what this ring is...It is dressy enough to wear to my wedding and turn around and simple enough to wear with jeans... I LOVE this ring!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image online looks exactly like the actual ring..
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quailty of this ring is very good!!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Greenville, S.C.,  Apr 4, 2013

Ring is prettier than I imagined. Get compliments every time I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Apr 13, 2012

I am considering this as my wedding ring, and so far I LOVE it (only received it today). I ordered a size up because I thought it might be thick, but it's not. So i would need to exchange for my normal smaller size (a 6). It is so elegant and beautiful and sparkly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring has Very Little Sparkle
 from Michigan,  Aug 26, 2011

Not near as nice as I was expecting and it really had hardly any sparkle at all. The diamonds were sooooo tiny that they weren't able to catch the light. I sent my ring back for a refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band becomes misshapen after wearing
 from jacksonville, fl,  Jul 8, 2011

This ring was beautiful in the photo and offered at a great price. Unfortunately, upon receiving it, it was not as sparkly as I had hoped. Even so, I loved it and wore it about 3 times until I noticed that the bottom of the band had completely become flat and conformed to my finger. When I take the ring off it is no longer a circle. The metal is also very scratched. I own a lot of similar rings that have not done this and I do not engage in any activities that would warrant this damage. Very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looked like actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality metal that becomes misshapen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am wearing this as a wedding band and am very satisfied with the product. The stones are small so they don't really sparkle but give off a subtle shimmer. The ring is very wide and noticable, yet comfortable to wear because the band narrows down on the underside.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Runs slightly large, which is good because of the width of the ring
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Apr 12, 2011

Bought this as a right-hand ring for myself. It is very elegant and in spite of being a rather large ring, is delicate and not excessively showy. The detail is finer than pictured, giving the ring a lacy, antique look. The quality is very good and the diamonds are a very good color for the grade - not excessively yellow or gray, and all well-matched in color. The ring does seem to be a half-size large, but this isn't a problem for me since the band is quite wide - almost 1/2" on top, narrowing to 1/4 inch on the bottom. I have small hands with natural unpainted long nails and this looks perfect - just right in style and size. Do note that the bottom half of the band is highly polished and will scratch easily.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Slightly large
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Tennessee,  Mar 22, 2011

I am getting married in May and bought this ring to use as my wedding band. This is a second marraige for both of us and I didn't want an engagement ring. So I wanted a really thick band. For the price I think it is really pretty. It is a little big on me I am going to try to have it sized down a bit. I don't wear rings much so I didn't really know what size I wore. I used the little paper print off thing they had on here but it is still too big. For the price you really couldn't beat it. I can't wait to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Ohio,  Feb 16, 2011

The ring is beautiful. Not as bright and sparkly as I had hoped, but the size and look are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought