Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New York, NY,  Dec 15, 2010

I just received this ring and it is absolutely stunning. Being very particular, I was skeptical about ordering this ring because it had no reviews, but I am so glad I took a chance. This ring looks even better in person (it is most comparable to the hand photo shown). It is definitely eye-catching, but it is not overpowering. It is also lightweight. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend this ring if you are looking for a beautiful diamond fashion ring on a budget.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!!!!!
 from Dallas Texas,  Apr 24, 2013

I ordered this ring to wear in my wedding on my right hand. I didnt want something to flashy. I wanted simply elegant and that is exactly what this ring is...It is dressy enough to wear to my wedding and turn around and simple enough to wear with jeans... I LOVE this ring!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image online looks exactly like the actual ring..
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quailty of this ring is very good!!!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Greenville, S.C.,  Apr 4, 2013

Ring is prettier than I imagined. Get compliments every time I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Apr 13, 2012

I am considering this as my wedding ring, and so far I LOVE it (only received it today). I ordered a size up because I thought it might be thick, but it's not. So i would need to exchange for my normal smaller size (a 6). It is so elegant and beautiful and sparkly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring has Very Little Sparkle
 from Michigan,  Aug 26, 2011

Not near as nice as I was expecting and it really had hardly any sparkle at all. The diamonds were sooooo tiny that they weren't able to catch the light. I sent my ring back for a refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band becomes misshapen after wearing
 from jacksonville, fl,  Jul 8, 2011

This ring was beautiful in the photo and offered at a great price. Unfortunately, upon receiving it, it was not as sparkly as I had hoped. Even so, I loved it and wore it about 3 times until I noticed that the bottom of the band had completely become flat and conformed to my finger. When I take the ring off it is no longer a circle. The metal is also very scratched. I own a lot of similar rings that have not done this and I do not engage in any activities that would warrant this damage. Very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looked like actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality metal that becomes misshapen
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am wearing this as a wedding band and am very satisfied with the product. The stones are small so they don't really sparkle but give off a subtle shimmer. The ring is very wide and noticable, yet comfortable to wear because the band narrows down on the underside.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Runs slightly large, which is good because of the width of the ring
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Apr 12, 2011

Bought this as a right-hand ring for myself. It is very elegant and in spite of being a rather large ring, is delicate and not excessively showy. The detail is finer than pictured, giving the ring a lacy, antique look. The quality is very good and the diamonds are a very good color for the grade - not excessively yellow or gray, and all well-matched in color. The ring does seem to be a half-size large, but this isn't a problem for me since the band is quite wide - almost 1/2" on top, narrowing to 1/4 inch on the bottom. I have small hands with natural unpainted long nails and this looks perfect - just right in style and size. Do note that the bottom half of the band is highly polished and will scratch easily.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Slightly large
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Tennessee,  Mar 22, 2011

I am getting married in May and bought this ring to use as my wedding band. This is a second marraige for both of us and I didn't want an engagement ring. So I wanted a really thick band. For the price I think it is really pretty. It is a little big on me I am going to try to have it sized down a bit. I don't wear rings much so I didn't really know what size I wore. I used the little paper print off thing they had on here but it is still too big. For the price you really couldn't beat it. I can't wait to wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Ohio,  Feb 16, 2011

The ring is beautiful. Not as bright and sparkly as I had hoped, but the size and look are perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top