Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Florence, Ky,  Dec 22, 2011

Bought this for my daughter and she loves it! Very pretty. Actually prettier than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sparkly but not gaudy. Very classy.
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Dec 21, 2011

I really love this ring. I got it to wear with a a buckle bracelet that I have. They look great together. The ring is very solidly made. No problems of the silver being so thin that it could get bent by wear and tear. I really can't imagine any of the diamonds ever falling out. I wear it all the time, even when doing chores Great ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality seems very good. I've had it about a month. I bought the extended warrenty but i doubt that I'll need it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Awesome!
 from Pakistan, Lahore, Punjab,  Oct 29, 2011

It is very nicely made, the diamonds in it are way too small than the picture but they sparkle in actual and the ring's quality is awesome. Shipping & Customs Clearance: It was held with customs at airport but I really appreciate the efforts that DHL has made to clear it for me in just 1 day and I have just picked it up from our Airport because, I couldn't wait for an other day for it to be delivered to my doorstep :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was magnified too much to let the viewers know about the details of it. However, the diamonds in it seems to be accents, but actually sparkle
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from Doha, Qatar,  Sep 17, 2011

The ring was what I had expected and more! I wear this ring almost everyday and fortunately it has not yet tarnished until now. I was actually hoping to buy a pair of earrings with the same design to complete my set :) Attention Overstock Team.. I hope you will be able to provide a pair of earrings to match my ring :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Windsor CT,  Jun 23, 2011

Bought this item for my neice....she is truly happy with it....wearing it everyday....she has grown to love the comfort , and statement it makes.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Elkhart,IN,  Jun 10, 2011

Think this ring is great and couldn't wait to get it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belt Ring
 from Macon GA,  May 31, 2011

Wife loves it. Other people that have seen it have said how nice it was!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Houston, tx,  Mar 3, 2011

Got this ring for my wife on valentines day and she loves it!! It was a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a Hit with the Wife
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 28, 2011

Wife loved it - glad I planned ahead this year for Valentine's Day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Buckle Ring
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Feb 12, 2011

Ring is nicely made. Diamonds are a bit disappointing!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Jan 24, 2011

Very nice ring but more for a teen, returned and got another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought