Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Awesome!
 from Pakistan, Lahore, Punjab,  Oct 29, 2011

It is very nicely made, the diamonds in it are way too small than the picture but they sparkle in actual and the ring's quality is awesome. Shipping & Customs Clearance: It was held with customs at airport but I really appreciate the efforts that DHL has made to clear it for me in just 1 day and I have just picked it up from our Airport because, I couldn't wait for an other day for it to be delivered to my doorstep :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was magnified too much to let the viewers know about the details of it. However, the diamonds in it seems to be accents, but actually sparkle
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from Doha, Qatar,  Sep 17, 2011

The ring was what I had expected and more! I wear this ring almost everyday and fortunately it has not yet tarnished until now. I was actually hoping to buy a pair of earrings with the same design to complete my set :) Attention Overstock Team.. I hope you will be able to provide a pair of earrings to match my ring :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Windsor CT,  Jun 23, 2011

Bought this item for my neice....she is truly happy with it....wearing it everyday....she has grown to love the comfort , and statement it makes.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Elkhart,IN,  Jun 10, 2011

Think this ring is great and couldn't wait to get it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belt Ring
 from Macon GA,  May 31, 2011

Wife loves it. Other people that have seen it have said how nice it was!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Houston, tx,  Mar 3, 2011

Got this ring for my wife on valentines day and she loves it!! It was a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a Hit with the Wife
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 28, 2011

Wife loved it - glad I planned ahead this year for Valentine's Day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Buckle Ring
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Feb 12, 2011

Ring is nicely made. Diamonds are a bit disappointing!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply elegant!
 from BROOKLYN, NY,  Feb 6, 2011

I've always liked the 'buckle' look and this ring afforded the style and sparkle elegantly fashioned to enhance the appearance and not cheapen the effect. The ring is a great, compact fit so I can play it up or down - for casual, sporty dress with an elegant flair or first class evening wear with a stunning but simple elegance. it is not 'overdone' or 'too busy' but tastefully designed with a simple buckle for a classic look. It can pass as a wedding band or as a cocktail ring - either way, it fits in to any occasion. I enjoy wearing my buckle ring and the sparkling fun it displays! Good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming
 Feb 6, 2011

Love this ring! Another purchaser called it juvenile but I would call it youthful. It has a wonderful little sparkle gives it a nice quality look. For the price I was impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Jan 24, 2011

Very nice ring but more for a teen, returned and got another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 23, 2010

Another great find! I LOVE it! I ordered two as Christmas gifts and now will be ordering one for myself...the diamonds are super sparkley and I think the ring looks more expensive than it is! I have bought other pieces where the diamonds have disappointed, but not this piece! Its excellent and I know it will be a hit Christmas morning! (yes the diamonds are small, it only has a total carat weight of .25, so dont expect miracles! but they sparkle and remind me of a cluster ring style. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Northern Kentucky,  Dec 1, 2010

I purchased this ring as a gift for my niece and I know she will love it. The diamonds are very clear and the ring is very sturdy. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Colorado,  Sep 1, 2010

Love the ring! Exactly as expected and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought