Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply elegant!
 from BROOKLYN, NY,  Feb 6, 2011

I've always liked the 'buckle' look and this ring afforded the style and sparkle elegantly fashioned to enhance the appearance and not cheapen the effect. The ring is a great, compact fit so I can play it up or down - for casual, sporty dress with an elegant flair or first class evening wear with a stunning but simple elegance. it is not 'overdone' or 'too busy' but tastefully designed with a simple buckle for a classic look. It can pass as a wedding band or as a cocktail ring - either way, it fits in to any occasion. I enjoy wearing my buckle ring and the sparkling fun it displays! Good quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming
 Feb 6, 2011

Love this ring! Another purchaser called it juvenile but I would call it youthful. It has a wonderful little sparkle gives it a nice quality look. For the price I was impressed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 23, 2010

Another great find! I LOVE it! I ordered two as Christmas gifts and now will be ordering one for myself...the diamonds are super sparkley and I think the ring looks more expensive than it is! I have bought other pieces where the diamonds have disappointed, but not this piece! Its excellent and I know it will be a hit Christmas morning! (yes the diamonds are small, it only has a total carat weight of .25, so dont expect miracles! but they sparkle and remind me of a cluster ring style. Very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Northern Kentucky,  Dec 1, 2010

I purchased this ring as a gift for my niece and I know she will love it. The diamonds are very clear and the ring is very sturdy. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Colorado,  Sep 1, 2010

Love the ring! Exactly as expected and great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Buckle Ring
 from CA,  Feb 6, 2014

Very subtle and understated. Got it on sale so, for the price I paid it was a deal.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring.
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 29, 2012

I love the look of the ring however the first one I received was missing one of the stones. Overstock acted quickly when I contacted them and authorized return and shipped a replacement immediately. The second ring was perfect and is very pretty on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Nov 13, 2012

I love this ring -- is a GREAT deal for the price. Beautiful and smooth -- doesnt catch on anything -- I get nothing but compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a really beautiful ring, looks so much better in person. The diamonds sparkle and the weight of the ring is substantial
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from ky,  Jun 18, 2012

very happy with my purchase, have already ordered a bracelet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought
 from Fl,  May 30, 2012

I ordered this for my kids to give me for mothers day. I wanted a buckle ring and loved this one! They and hubby were so happy to give it to me! It was not what I thought! No sparkle no nothing! If not for the kids so happy to give it to me I would return it! Looks like something I would get a target for $19.99 very sad

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from San Leandro, CA,  Mar 20, 2012

I love my ring. I'm wearing it now actually and it looks good on my finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The second go around fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, don't look cheesy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!
 from bronx,  Feb 14, 2012

Very good all !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Crosswicks, New Jersey,  Feb 3, 2012

I would recommend this ring to anyone. I love it! It looks even better when you receive it. I look forward to buying more soon

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok but it is too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the quality, not lightweight, solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from New York,  Jan 28, 2012

Girlfriend loved it, quick easy appreciation gift that matched all other costume jewelry.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice elegant looking ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 22, 2012

This is such an attractive ring. Very nice and well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buckle ring
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 7, 2012

I ordered this ring for my daughter for Christmas. She was looking at the MIchael Kors buckle ring and I saw this one. I looked just as good and was easy to ordered and available right away. She loves the ring and it fits great.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Virginia,  Jan 2, 2012

Nice looking, different ring. Size was accurate, and exactly like the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wife loves it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Florence, Ky,  Dec 22, 2011

Bought this for my daughter and she loves it! Very pretty. Actually prettier than the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sparkly but not gaudy. Very classy.
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Dec 21, 2011

I really love this ring. I got it to wear with a a buckle bracelet that I have. They look great together. The ring is very solidly made. No problems of the silver being so thin that it could get bent by wear and tear. I really can't imagine any of the diamonds ever falling out. I wear it all the time, even when doing chores Great ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality seems very good. I've had it about a month. I bought the extended warrenty but i doubt that I'll need it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Awesome!
 from Pakistan, Lahore, Punjab,  Oct 29, 2011

It is very nicely made, the diamonds in it are way too small than the picture but they sparkle in actual and the ring's quality is awesome. Shipping & Customs Clearance: It was held with customs at airport but I really appreciate the efforts that DHL has made to clear it for me in just 1 day and I have just picked it up from our Airport because, I couldn't wait for an other day for it to be delivered to my doorstep :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was magnified too much to let the viewers know about the details of it. However, the diamonds in it seems to be accents, but actually sparkle
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top