Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 7, 2011

It's pretty and shiny, not too fancy. You can wear it every day, and it'll go good for formal occasions too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The first picture was close, but the rest aren't for the same bracelet
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a little big, but it's a 1 size fits all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to be good quality, it can be worn daily without worries
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Queens, Ny,  Jun 1, 2010

I bought these bracelets along with a pair of similar looking earrings for my bridesmaids. They are simple and very pretty. The diamonds are tiny, but it's still a very nice looking bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for price
 Mar 31, 2010

this is a nice little bracelet for the price, the stones are small. but it is shiny and nice. shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from miami,  Mar 4, 2010

Simple but nice. I use it to enhance another bracelet and it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from boston, ma,  Jan 18, 2010

overall the really like the bracelet... diamonds are very small when you look up close, however, when on the wrist it looks very elegant and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 10, 2009

I was very pleased. It is exactly what I wanted; not too big; not too flashy. Just a quiet understated elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 from Whitestone, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

I bought this bracelet based on the reviews I read. I have to say this is a case of "you get what you pay for." You would need a magnifying glass to see the diamonds. They are almost a pointless addition. I would have preferred larger cubic zirconias than diamonds which are invisible to the human eye! The reviews definitely overrated this product and unfortunately, I will be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved it!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 8, 2013

WIfe loved it as a christmas present! I personally was a little underwhelmed but still happy with the purchase. The diamonds are so small !!! But, they are diamonds none the less. I am very happy with how accurate the color profile matched the diamonds. I didn't expect crystal like diamonds based off the color profile provided by overstock so I was in for no surprise of the color of diamonds. Overall I am happy with the purchase and will likely buy jewelry from Overstock.com again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamonds are much smaller than they seem with the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Clemson, SC,  Nov 30, 2011

I ordered this for my girlfriend for her birthday. When I handed it to her at dinner she was breathless! I knew she'd be excited but not awestruck as she was. Main thing that convinced me was how shiny and nice looking it was. The clasp is great, don't think it will ever break. Checkout was a breeze and shipping was very fast. I won't hesitate to order from O.co again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Meredith, NH,  Dec 27, 2010

I would have to say I was very nervous to receive this Bracelet because the one I had brought from here before ended up breaking a short time after we had it. But this one seems to be better my girlfriend loves it and hasn't taken it off since I gave it to her. I would buy another piece of jewlery from here because I have had some good luck in the past. It turned out to be a great gift that I hope holds up for great deal of time to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy clasp
 from ny, ny,  Oct 20, 2010

this bracelet was great except for the flimsy lobster clasp; i lost it within 2 weeks of owning this buyer beware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from sweden,  Jun 25, 2010

I got this bracelet a few weeks ago and its very pretty....but i got a rash from it though and the diamonds dont sparkle that much....its still pretty though and it does sparkle once the sun hits it but i was expecting a little more...but for the price what can i expect???+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satified
 Jun 3, 2016

the bracelet was beautiful, I truly love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok
 Mar 9, 2016

nice piece of jewelry...safety lock doesnt work well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breaks EASILY
 Feb 9, 2016

Got this for my gf, and after about a week, the chain's clasp broke and support wouldn't help fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 Jan 25, 2016

Sparkly and clasp is secure, no danger of it coming off my wrist. This bracelet is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 4, 2015

Good piece of jewelry I recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love on top
 Apr 21, 2015

this was a wonderful surprise from my husband I love it. it was a just because gift,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bracelet
 Feb 9, 2015

very nice for the cost. perfect for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kljo************
 Feb 7, 2015

clasp broke 2 days after wearing it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought