Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 7, 2011

It's pretty and shiny, not too fancy. You can wear it every day, and it'll go good for formal occasions too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The first picture was close, but the rest aren't for the same bracelet
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a little big, but it's a 1 size fits all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to be good quality, it can be worn daily without worries
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Queens, Ny,  Jun 1, 2010

I bought these bracelets along with a pair of similar looking earrings for my bridesmaids. They are simple and very pretty. The diamonds are tiny, but it's still a very nice looking bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for price
 Mar 31, 2010

this is a nice little bracelet for the price, the stones are small. but it is shiny and nice. shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from miami,  Mar 4, 2010

Simple but nice. I use it to enhance another bracelet and it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from boston, ma,  Jan 18, 2010

overall the really like the bracelet... diamonds are very small when you look up close, however, when on the wrist it looks very elegant and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 10, 2009

I was very pleased. It is exactly what I wanted; not too big; not too flashy. Just a quiet understated elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 from Whitestone, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

I bought this bracelet based on the reviews I read. I have to say this is a case of "you get what you pay for." You would need a magnifying glass to see the diamonds. They are almost a pointless addition. I would have preferred larger cubic zirconias than diamonds which are invisible to the human eye! The reviews definitely overrated this product and unfortunately, I will be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved it!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 8, 2013

WIfe loved it as a christmas present! I personally was a little underwhelmed but still happy with the purchase. The diamonds are so small !!! But, they are diamonds none the less. I am very happy with how accurate the color profile matched the diamonds. I didn't expect crystal like diamonds based off the color profile provided by overstock so I was in for no surprise of the color of diamonds. Overall I am happy with the purchase and will likely buy jewelry from Overstock.com again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamonds are much smaller than they seem with the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Clemson, SC,  Nov 30, 2011

I ordered this for my girlfriend for her birthday. When I handed it to her at dinner she was breathless! I knew she'd be excited but not awestruck as she was. Main thing that convinced me was how shiny and nice looking it was. The clasp is great, don't think it will ever break. Checkout was a breeze and shipping was very fast. I won't hesitate to order from O.co again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Meredith, NH,  Dec 27, 2010

I would have to say I was very nervous to receive this Bracelet because the one I had brought from here before ended up breaking a short time after we had it. But this one seems to be better my girlfriend loves it and hasn't taken it off since I gave it to her. I would buy another piece of jewlery from here because I have had some good luck in the past. It turned out to be a great gift that I hope holds up for great deal of time to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy clasp
 from ny, ny,  Oct 20, 2010

this bracelet was great except for the flimsy lobster clasp; i lost it within 2 weeks of owning this buyer beware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from sweden,  Jun 25, 2010

I got this bracelet a few weeks ago and its very pretty....but i got a rash from it though and the diamonds dont sparkle that much....its still pretty though and it does sparkle once the sun hits it but i was expecting a little more...but for the price what can i expect???+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bracelet
 Feb 9, 2015

very nice for the cost. perfect for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kljo************
 Feb 7, 2015

clasp broke 2 days after wearing it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Grand Junction CO,  Jan 15, 2015

Just received the bracelet today and I love it! It's dainty, but has enough sparkle to give interest. In fact, the moment I took it out of its case, the diamonds, though tiny, twinkled in a very pleasing manner. It'll go as well with my blue jeans as with a dressier outfit. Will be confident purchasing jewelry again from you folks. Thank you so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought this and was a horrible idea .. Huge waste of money, should be priced at $$ since stones are missing and extremely hard to see. I knew the clarity wasn't the best but it's worse then that. I don't recommend to buy this one ... Might as well pay a bit more for better clarity . I should have read the reviews before buying

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from NC,  Dec 24, 2014

I was disappointed with this bracelet. It is not what is shown in the pictures. It really is silver disks between the S links and the diamonds are just tiny tiny chips in the middle of the silver disks. They are so small that I would never even notice if one fell out. Some of the diamonds are even covered over with the silver on some of my disks. I was not looking for something flashy but there is hardly any sparkle at all. I will probably be sending this back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nicer in person
 from Pickerington, OH.,  Feb 13, 2014

Bought it for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible and pictures misleading
 from Baltimore,MD,  Dec 31, 2013

This bracelet wasn't worth the $ I paid for it. Some of the reviews state that the quality is poor but others state it was nice so I took a chance. Well, most of the diamonds were covered with solder and the ones that did show were cloudy and dark. There is no way this was at any time a $+ item. I placed it right back in the box and quickly returned it. On a good note Overstock didn't charge me the return shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling 1/4 ct diamond bracelet
 from middle TN,  Aug 15, 2013

This bracelet is "ok". I knew that 1/4 ct was not much, but I did think it would be a little flashier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought