Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Painesville, OH,  May 20, 2012

The bracelet was everything I could ask for. Excellent value and looks stunning. Would definitely shop again based on this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Wash. DC,  Apr 13, 2012

The product that i purchased looked just like the pic. When my lady took it out the box, I was just as excited to see it as she was. To my surprise everything was in order. Very nice product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great. Nice sparkle
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from oklahoma,  Mar 31, 2012

Good quality Jewelry and overall beautiful. The bracelet was a little difficult to remove. It took me 5 min to get it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This bangle is beautiful
 from Torrance, CA,  Sep 18, 2014

Beautiful bangle, arrived quickly. I do recommend this piece of jewelry to all women.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
A beautiful piece of jewelry
 from Nevada,  Sep 15, 2014

I purchased this for my new on line love, and she was thrilled when she opened the box up and saw the bracelet. I received a great big hug and kiss for my efforts. The price is great and the bracelet is just beautiful. It's a great gift without giving an arm and a leg.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Pretty
 from GA,  Apr 9, 2014

Very pretty bracelet - but be careful because as you move your hand around it is very easy to snag clothing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

I gave this bracelet to my sister for her birthday and she loved it and so did everyone she showed it to.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from LI, NY,  May 15, 2013

I bought two of these... One as a gift and one for myself. The item is very well made and very pretty. The only complaint I have is that the description on the website states it is a carat but it is only 1/10th of a carat. Overstock confirmed this when I called. That being said, it is a beautiful piece and a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The description is off on this.. Not a carat, actually 1/10th of a carat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STERLING SILVER 1CT TDW AS ADVERTIZED
 from ARKANSAS,  May 2, 2013

BOUGHT THE BRACELET AS ADVERTISED AS 1CT TWD, BUT IN REALITY IT IS ONLY 1/4CT TWD. WHICH IS WHAT I WAS SENT. I SENT IT BACK TWICE TRYING TO GET THE CORRECT TWD AND WAS TOD IT IS ONLY 1/4CT TWD.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT GOOD.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BRACELET WAS VERY PRETTY, BUT WRONG DIAMOND TWD.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching
 from winchester, mass,  May 1, 2013

Bought this for a Graduation gift. I'm sure it will be loved by the person I'm giving it to. I would wear it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like in the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond bangle
 from deerfield beach florida,  Dec 20, 2012

very chic and modern,,sparkly diamonds and comfortable design. feminine looking

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person...brighter
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made; easily on and off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top