Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Avoid at all cost.
 from Deployed, Afghanistan,  Aug 7, 2012

I planned to use this ring as a stand-in for my wedding until another arrived but it looked so much different from the picture that I felt tricked. The 'diamonds' look more like chunks of table salt. Do yourself a favor and buy anything else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality left much to be desired.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 from Quentin,  Dec 4, 2011

The ring sparkles. I got it for my wife and she fell in love!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 19, 2011

This ring is stunning. I completely disagree with the reviewers who say this ring has poor quality. It sparkles, it's dainty and feminine. I just love it. I actually bought this ring to wear as replacement wedding band. Unfortunately, it doesn't fit with my wedding ring, but it's so beautiful, i'm keeping it to wear on my right hand ring finer. An amazing price, too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 1/4 TDW Anniversary Ring
 from Clermont, FL,  Oct 22, 2011

I was disappointed with the quality, the diamonds look very milky not shiny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image made the diamonds look brilliant with lots of sparkle
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Diamonds look milky
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 from Idaho,  Oct 9, 2011

I purchased this for my girlfriend and she was very happy with it, Im very happy with the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A+
  • How accurate was the sizing? A+
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Wedding Band
 from Montgomery Village, MD,  Aug 22, 2011

I am using this as my wedding band. I have a non-traditional engagement ring and the "normal" wedding bands I tried on didn't look very good. This ring goes perfectly with my engagement ring. It is high n=enough that it doesn't slip under my other ring and the gap that I have doesn't look so distracting. The diamonds are a bit cloudy but it's not something I'm too worried about. If I ever want to, I can just replace them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring gone wrong
 from New York,  Aug 2, 2011

scratched up white, not clear and it looks terrible I am not sure if the person who looks at what is sent out had a serious hangover or what? Do not buy this ring I had it shipped quickly for like eleven dollars extra waste of money!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is ugly as ****
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 Mar 30, 2011

I got this ring for my mother and she loves it! I was very happy when it arrived and I saw that the quality of the diamonds were good! They are so shiny and i love the cut of them! The silver is good value too, and i love the little detailing on the sides - the little heart shapes are so cute and delicate! The band fits her well and she really loves this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth all the while
 Mar 19, 2011

This ring shines and sparkles in real life! Its a terrific buy! My wife loves it to death!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkle shine
 Mar 8, 2011

The setting is charming, delicate, and shines beautifully, but the diamonds are of unequal clarity, and just not as sparkly as I had hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought