Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY BAD
 from ST.LOUIS MO,  Jun 1, 2011

OVERSTOCK BUYER SHOULD TAKE A GOOD LOOK AT THE PRODUCT THEY BUY THIS ITEM SHOULD NEVER B UP TO BUY THE DIAMONDS ARE SOOOOO CLOUDLY THEY R WORTH NOTHING......... PLEASE TAKE THESE ITEMS OUT ...... DON'T BUY...A WASTE OF TIME AND , THEY CHARGE U 4 SENDING BACK.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Ring
 from OC, MD,  Dec 23, 2010

This ring came today and the diamonds are very cloudy and white and almost look more like pearls than diamonds. I will be returning this item and I would not recommend this to anyone looking for little sparklers because this is not it. They may be diamonds, but these aren't worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds!
 from Dallas,  Dec 4, 2011

I bought the ring for my wife. She's a very picky shopper and I was a bit skeptical. She opened the box and fell in love. Says a lot for the quality and the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy about my purchase
 from Hawthorne, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

Very good quality so I am very happy about my purchase. I totally recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic purchase
 from Mora, GA,  Nov 9, 2011

This is a fantastic purchase. The stones are quite of good quality and the price is incredible. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affortable
 from Chowchilla, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

This is very affortable ring. A good idea for a gift with christmas coming soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great band
 from Lynnville, IA,  Nov 9, 2011

The band is great and smooth. Love the diamonds on it. Very shinny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement ring
 from Rolling Prairie, IN,  Oct 11, 2011

This ring is for her work atmosphere so we didn't have to worry about her good ring and so the price and look of the ring has served it's exact purpose for us

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 29, 2011

I think it's a crap shoot. Some are beautiful and others aren't or the beauty is in the eye of the beholder... Buy it if you choose and send it back if you want-- apparently that is an option. Good luck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I guess I got the not so shiny one
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it, I wish it was more shiny. I guess I got the one that was sent back from NY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissapointed
 from Texas,  Aug 24, 2011

We got this thinking it would be the perfect addition to my engagement ring but when we got it the ring was awful and cloudy. If I would have read the description better I would have noticed the clarity on the rings were not good. We returned them the day we got them in the mail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds were very cloudy and compared to my engagement ring it looked awful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall great buy
 from Hollywood, FL,  May 6, 2011

I bought two of these in a size 5 to wear on both sides of my 1/2ct three stone diamond ring which was also set in silver. I tried a band on here before with the same diamond grade (clarity and color) and it was no where near the same as this. Even though with this clarity grade it is cloudy but the sparkle remains. you can definitely tell they are diamonds and they accent my engagement ring really well. I get stares and compliments because they look so expensive as a set. I only found discoloration in on of the rings where one stone was noticeably darker and clearer but it doesn't bother me. I am a size 5 so the diamonds extended all but 2mm across my finger which worked out perfect. it frames my ring really well that way. I am definitely satisfied and the results I intended were far more than I expect to dazzle my ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Anniversary Ring
 from Chicago, Ill,  Feb 7, 2011

This ring is so cute! You need to have little slender fingers to wear it but luckily I do and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Anniversary Ring
 from LA,  Feb 3, 2011

I got this to replace my engagement ring which was stolen last year when our house was broken into. This one is very nice and I'm happy with the quality of the diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Meadville, PA,  Jan 8, 2011

It was beautiful and an excellent gift. Also not very expensive for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought