Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TEENY TINY BUT CUTE
 Dec 6, 2015

This is a sweet little pendant but it is very small with a very fine chain. I am constantly afraid I am going to lose it because I have a job where I am outside a great deal with dogs. As a plus size woman it also gets a little lost on my neck. However, I like it and usually wear it on a different chain with a longer necklace around it. Nice but not exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wolf pendant
 Nov 17, 2015

I purchased this pendant for my granddaughter's Christmas present. It is beautiful and sparkles a lot. I know she is going to love it as much as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wolf necklace
 from New mexico,  Jan 2, 2015

I bought this as a gift for my daughter in law. She loved it more than I thought she would. It is very dainty and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A classic design of this animal.
 from Clinton,IA,  Sep 28, 2013

This is the first wolf design that I have found. The contrast of the stones makes it unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 6, 2013

I love this necklace! I have metal allergies and can't wear a lot of things and I was hesitant to buy online, not knowing if I would have a bad reaction or not. No problems here and I've had it for several months and worn it frequently. It's beautiful and I get a lot of compliments. Great price and totally worth it! I prefer the look of several small diamonds to single large ones and this is done nicely. Plus the contrast between black and white give the piece more character. I need to find these in different animals for different friends that like other animals beside wolves.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a clear image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
real cute necklace
 from FL,  Nov 13, 2012

wolf charm is exactly as pictured. chain could be a little better quality. still a good deal for the money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Greenwood, IN,  Sep 11, 2012

I was totally sold on this item because it was black diamonds and the shape of a wolf. That is a rare find for me. When wearing it, it truly stands out on your clothing. If it has any fault at all, it is that the clasp has a tendency to get slightly caught in the wolf when it slips around to the front. I simply solve this problem by using a safety pin to pin the clasp to my clothing at the neckline so that the clasp cannot slip around at all....something I frequently do with my necklaces, as I tire of constantly turning the clasp around all day long. Other than that, I totally love this piece and I'm so glad that I found it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing doesn't apply.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualiity is fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace!
 from APO - Germany,  Jul 28, 2012

Purchased this for my 15-yr old daughter, she loves it. Very good quality for the price. Diamonds are small but not overly small. The chain is thin'ish but is strong and of good quality, has held up when she forgot and wore it to bed a few times. Overall - great necklace! .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Straight on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White Diamond Wolf Necklace
 from Wildomar, CA,  Mar 26, 2012

I bought this for my Granddaughters 21st birthday. I was very pleased with the overall look of the necklace. The white diamonds are very nice and clear and the black diamonds are very shiny as well. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product received was better than what was seen on the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wolf Necklace
 from Ruston, LA,  Feb 4, 2012

I love this necklace. it is so pretty. The chain is short enough that I can wear other necklaces with it. It goes with anything, casual or dressy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 15, 2016

I got this pendant for a friend and it looks beautiful on her neck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 Jan 6, 2016

Very nice! Matches my nieces tattoo beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!
 Dec 29, 2015

She's a big fan of wolves, so naturally this was a choice for her. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really fine chain
 Dec 9, 2015

Chain is quite light as is the wolf. I bought several for family members; not sure I would do that again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Nov 30, 2015

The necklace is beautiful for any woman who like wolves. There are not many necklaces like this one and they are hard to find. Excellent price for what you get!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Apr 29, 2015

looked cheaper than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nursing Consultant
 Feb 24, 2015

It was a beautiful gift and the receiver was delighted and appreciated it a great deal. Thanks,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 19, 2015

This necklace has a lot of symbolic meaning; from the wolf to the number of stones. Very happy to find it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broke within weeks
 Feb 12, 2015

Very cheaply made, broke within two weeks of purchase, and had to have it soldered back together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura
 Feb 5, 2015

Great quality and great price. I love this necklace. Simple and eloquent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought