Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black and White Perfection
 from AZ,  Sep 20, 2014

These earrings are beautiful and are a really good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blac/White diamond earrings
 from Chester, Virginia,  Jul 31, 2013

Looked pretty on website, but when received very flimsy, smaller than it had appeared..........very deceiving, and cheap in quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Gift for the G/F - Smaller Than Expected
 from Arlington, VA,  Feb 28, 2013

i bought this set of earrings for my girlfriend as part of her valentines day present. she really liked them and wears them often. the earrings are about 1 inch in height, for some reason i expected them to be bigger. i was not blown away with the quality of the earrings, and i feel for the money spent i could have done better. however, because i was pressed for time (as all guys are around valentines) it was a good investment especially if you dont feel like physically going to stores to look for some jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate - although I thought the earrings would be bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality, didn't expect to be blown away by the quality for the price paid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged 2 times
 from TN,  Dec 21, 2012

I tried 2 x to order these earrings, they match my ring I bought from Overstock however it took a few tries as the diamonds were missing. I also have a matching necklace so these earrings were perfect!! However cloudy white diamonds dont look right as well as chipped and broken ones. I may or may not try 1 more time to get a pair that is right. I emailed Overstock to have someone hand check the earrings before sending but they said they could not. They did check my ring the last time by hand. So quality and customer service is not the same this year. Very sad not to have these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product had chipped, scratched and cloudy white diamonds instead of clear
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dupped
 from Brooklyn, MD,  Dec 6, 2012

expected a lot more from description and photo. Overall not very happy with this product...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A lot smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Does not seem very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels cheaply made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are amazing!
 from Greenfield, IL,  Nov 9, 2012

These earrings were a great buy. My girl loves them and wears them all the time! They match a necklace I bought her previously. The price was good and they arrived at my address in like 2 days. I was able to track them online, so I did not worry about losing my product. The metal of the earrings is good and the diamonds seem to be good as well. Overall the product is good, 4 stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Look larger in real life that online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem high quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negitive
 from IL,  May 7, 2012

these are very pretty but not durible. Flimsey and poor quality. I returned them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flimsey
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i'm not impressed
 from Vinson, la,  Apr 21, 2012

don't buy these earrings or you will be disappointed. they are noy sparkly at all and are very flimsy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? earrings in picture look MUCH bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i did not like the quality - no sparkle to the earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from FL,  Apr 17, 2012

I wear a lot of black and have been searching for the perfect accessories. These earrings and matching band fit the bill. They are lightweight, shine and are believable. Cannot go wrong with this purchase AND the price was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 6, 2012

Love the earrings, always wanted black diamond and for the price they were a good bargain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings were about the actual size as the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings.
 from las vegas, nv,  Feb 28, 2012

These earrings are very sparkly and an excellent value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Described
 from Alaska,  Feb 22, 2012

Bought these for my wife's birthday. She loved them. They were great for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quailty seems pretty good. Time will tell as they are used
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these earrings are beautiful
 from Alabama,  Feb 15, 2012

my husband bought me a black diamond heart necklace for Christmas, but coudn't find earrings when he purchase the necklace so, I started searching overstock and found many when I received these earrings I was very pleased the look of the earrings is beautiful, delicate, with a strong latch we are very please with the quality of the purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was actually what was on the jewelry site
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful, the latch is very strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black& White earrings
 from West Pam Beach, FL,  Feb 14, 2012

The earrings are nice although thinner and lighter than I expected. I was going to wear to a formal event but not big enough for that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are actually thinner than they appear to be and very light weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for all occasions
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 24, 2012

this item is very dainty and pretty. i would recommend it for day or night use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good, except I thought the swirl design would be larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Earrings
 from Camp Hill PA,  Jan 18, 2012

Wife loves jewelery as a gift. She was very excited with my choice for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were more beautiful than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice craftmanship.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from florida,  Jan 9, 2012

Received the earrings on time but found them too fragile.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings were very thin
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too fragile...will not last
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 1/4 ct TDW Balck and White Diamond
 from Redwood Falls, MN,  Dec 29, 2011

I would not have purchased these and probably should have returned them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Probably accurate, but they looked better online
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gems too small
 from Montara, California,  Dec 1, 2011

Gems too small to even sparkle. Actual size of earrings ok.. But looked like a cheaper pair of earrings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing of earing good. Sizing of gems to small to tell what they were. Did not appear as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. picture always is larger than the actual size (Gems)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hoop earrings
 from australia,  Nov 19, 2011

I dont remember ordering that product but I must have. I suppost it matches the price paid. The sterling silver clasp is very fine had trouble, it bent etc

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok I suppose except for the clasp
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought