Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look very expensive!
 from Ohio,  May 4, 2011

These earrings are great! What a buy for the quality. The Earrings are the perfect size and have a beautiful sparkle. I have been looking for black diamond earrings and these compare to $1500 pair that I found. Wow...what a buy! I will recommend to all my friends.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality of the earrings are excellent They have a great sparkle and shine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Olive Branch, MS,  Jan 6, 2011

I bought the earrings a Christmas gift for my girlfriend and she loved it. They really are pretty earrings, I think they're worth maybe ten dollars less then I paid but I don't regret buying them. They are a bit thin, but man do they sparkle. Overall they're adorable and really made my girlfriend's Christmas special.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 9, 2010

I really enjoy these earrings. They're light weight and love the black and white diamond look!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Littleton, CO,  May 19, 2011

Earrings were very nice. Bought as a gift and was received even better then I had hoped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2
 from NC,  Dec 27, 2010

They look great!! They were a wonderful present for my girlfriend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boyfriend Bling
 from Southern New Jersey,  Dec 3, 2010

I am seeing this guy for a few months when he invited me to meet his friends at a wedding. You know how important it is to have the GUYS like you!!! I bought a bunch of jewlery to match my tiered grey to black ombre dress - and it all was PERFECT. Great Quality. Got it SOOOO Fast & the price was right... I was a hit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and pretty
 from West Virginia,  Oct 26, 2010

The picture and the product do not match. I had invisioned a substantial hoop earring. These are very narrow and the stones do not show up very well. I think they're pretty and will wear them--they're just not what I expected. The latch is VERY thin. Be careful when you fasten it. I was disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The earrings were very small and very little sparkle. I was disappointed. Also I always thought Overstock was a little cheaper than your regular retail stores, I was wrong, after placing my order I found everything at the same or less than what Overstock priced them at. I guess if you don't want to leave your house have everything delivered, hope and pray it will be to your satisfaction, then its okay.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blac/White diamond earrings
 from Chester, Virginia,  Jul 31, 2013

Looked pretty on website, but when received very flimsy, smaller than it had appeared..........very deceiving, and cheap in quality.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Gift for the G/F - Smaller Than Expected
 from Arlington, VA,  Feb 28, 2013

i bought this set of earrings for my girlfriend as part of her valentines day present. she really liked them and wears them often. the earrings are about 1 inch in height, for some reason i expected them to be bigger. i was not blown away with the quality of the earrings, and i feel for the money spent i could have done better. however, because i was pressed for time (as all guys are around valentines) it was a good investment especially if you dont feel like physically going to stores to look for some jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate - although I thought the earrings would be bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality, didn't expect to be blown away by the quality for the price paid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged 2 times
 from TN,  Dec 21, 2012

I tried 2 x to order these earrings, they match my ring I bought from Overstock however it took a few tries as the diamonds were missing. I also have a matching necklace so these earrings were perfect!! However cloudy white diamonds dont look right as well as chipped and broken ones. I may or may not try 1 more time to get a pair that is right. I emailed Overstock to have someone hand check the earrings before sending but they said they could not. They did check my ring the last time by hand. So quality and customer service is not the same this year. Very sad not to have these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product had chipped, scratched and cloudy white diamonds instead of clear
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dupped
 from Brooklyn, MD,  Dec 6, 2012

expected a lot more from description and photo. Overall not very happy with this product...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A lot smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Does not seem very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels cheaply made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are amazing!
 from Greenfield, IL,  Nov 9, 2012

These earrings were a great buy. My girl loves them and wears them all the time! They match a necklace I bought her previously. The price was good and they arrived at my address in like 2 days. I was able to track them online, so I did not worry about losing my product. The metal of the earrings is good and the diamonds seem to be good as well. Overall the product is good, 4 stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Look larger in real life that online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem high quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negitive
 from IL,  May 7, 2012

these are very pretty but not durible. Flimsey and poor quality. I returned them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flimsey
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i'm not impressed
 from Vinson, la,  Apr 21, 2012

don't buy these earrings or you will be disappointed. they are noy sparkly at all and are very flimsy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? earrings in picture look MUCH bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i did not like the quality - no sparkle to the earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from FL,  Apr 17, 2012

I wear a lot of black and have been searching for the perfect accessories. These earrings and matching band fit the bill. They are lightweight, shine and are believable. Cannot go wrong with this purchase AND the price was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 6, 2012

Love the earrings, always wanted black diamond and for the price they were a good bargain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings were about the actual size as the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings.
 from las vegas, nv,  Feb 28, 2012

These earrings are very sparkly and an excellent value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Described
 from Alaska,  Feb 22, 2012

Bought these for my wife's birthday. She loved them. They were great for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quailty seems pretty good. Time will tell as they are used
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these earrings are beautiful
 from Alabama,  Feb 15, 2012

my husband bought me a black diamond heart necklace for Christmas, but coudn't find earrings when he purchase the necklace so, I started searching overstock and found many when I received these earrings I was very pleased the look of the earrings is beautiful, delicate, with a strong latch we are very please with the quality of the purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was actually what was on the jewelry site
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful, the latch is very strong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top