For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but not what I had in mind
 from Redford, MI,  Mar 13, 2012

I really was excited about receiving this product but once I received it I was a little disappointed because they just weren't what I expected. I thought that the diamonds would go all the way around the earrings and sparkle more. The biggest plus is that the silver was good quality and had a nice weight to it but I still thought that the hoops would be a little bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think that the image on the site was a little deceptive because the picture made it seem like the diamonds went all the way around the product and it doesn't.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was okay but I thought they would be a little bigger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the silver was nice but the diamonds were a little lack luster.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No thanks
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 25, 2010

I turned right around and returned them the next day. They were heavy, clunky and didn't hang well. Also not very sparkly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 1/3ct TDW Diamond Hoop Earrings
 from Bronx, New York,  May 30, 2013

They are very nice for everyday earrings. Like them a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice...
 from fanning springs,fl,  Feb 27, 2013

My girlfriend loved them.she has big ear lobes so I was worried about the design but they fit fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 1/3 TDW diamond hoop earrings
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 10, 2013

Both of my daughter-in-laws loved them and was real happy to get them. One of them put them on as soon as she opened her gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was a lot prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? wasn't sure about the sizing because I am not real good mm.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Hoops!
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Dec 21, 2011

This is my first purchase of diamond hoop earrings and these were not bad at all. My girlfriend will love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Dec 14, 2010

The earrings were great. The diamonds were a little less detailed than I thought, but they are really pretty earrings on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pictures are Deceiving
 from Daniels, WV,  Nov 30, 2010

The picture of the earrings made it appear like the diamonds surround them inside and out. I was disappointed to discover that only half of the earrings had diamonds, on both sides. I also expected them to sparkle........no such luck. Otherwise, they are o.k.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from El Paso, TX,  Nov 16, 2010

I love, love, love thise earrings. They are one of my new many favorites that I've bought from Overstock. I feel so confident when I wear thise earrings. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor Multi-color Area Rug
Today $155.99
Compare $164.17
Save 5%
(4)
New Waves Brown Geometric Rug
Today $174.99
Compare $377.67
Save 54%
Boulevard 8-piece Comforter Set
Sale $98.99
Was $109.99
(10)
Back to top