Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is so stunning! And what a great price i paid! The diamonds are great quality and are very shiny! I also really enjoy the size of them - they look very nice on the hand!!! The band is a great width and fits perfectly. Cannot complain about this product, and I am so happy with the cost!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 Mar 19, 2011

This ring is a terrific buy! It looks stunning and it shines like the stars!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from USA,  Oct 15, 2013

Shiny, sparkly - everything you would want in a diamond ring. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It will do for now
 from St Louis Mo,  Oct 6, 2012

I receive this ring last night and tried it on with my engagement ring. It was very pretty, yet a couple of the diamonds looked cloudy and they looked white. It does say in the description that the diamond color is white. Still against my ring I thought it was very pretty. It has a beautiful sparkle to it. These were not the rings we wanted because ours had to be special ordered and with the wedding 14 days away we had to act fast. This will do for now and I am pleased especially with the price we got it for To each it's own, everyone's taste is different, it's what makes you happy and I am Happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamonds are way too cloudy
 from Florida,  Apr 28, 2012

Ring size was ok for the price. the silver looked good. The quality of the diamonds was not good. They were so cloudy they did not look like diamonds. The diamond were just white. I could not add this band to my engagement ring, the difference in the diamonds was too obvious. I sent this ring back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it did not
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad quality diamonds. they did not look like diamonds. they were cloudy and white.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cloudy it did not even look like a diamond
 from Maryland,  Dec 5, 2011

Having read the other reviews, I thought the ring my meet expectations. Far from it - the diamonds are like milk colored. They are not clear in any manner or fashion, and it doesn't sparkle. The ring and setting of the stones are fine, but if you are looking for it to resemble actual diamonds, this is not the ring for you! It is a off white, and this ring would look ridiculous next to clear diamonds. I should have looked more into diamond coloring before purchasing this ring. I'd say it is worth the money paid, given it was like only $$$. It's on its way back to Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Jersey,  Dec 4, 2011

I love this ring so much. I wear it all the time. I would buy from here again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep looking
 from Chicago IL,  Oct 28, 2011

I had to return this ring I was so disappointed the stones were so cloudy and the ring is much smaller than I expected...

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay for the price
 from Michigan,  Sep 12, 2011

Didn't expect too much for tthe price but the diamonds were so cloudy they looked white but ring still sparkled from a distance. I did send it back for smaller and fewer diamond ban so as to get better diamonds for the money. The diamonds are large for the price and set quite high which wasn't what I was lookin for. I would not order this again but it came quickly and I had no problems with the return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay ring.
 from Richlands, Va,  Aug 25, 2011

My husband purchased this ring as my wedding band, and I knew you get what you pay for. Don't get me wrong it is a beautiful ring BUT the diamonds are really cloudy. It still sparkles, but the cloudiness really bothers him. I personally do like the ring, but he's already purchased me a completely new bridal set. This ring would've been perfect if it hadn't have been so cloudy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. alright.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top