Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
barbro in Texas
 from Kingwood Texas,  Aug 10, 2011

I love this it looks like a million bucks, fits comfortably and sparkles like crazy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Val
 from Chicago,  Sep 3, 2011

Love This Ring, lots of shine. Excellent price, looks like it cost much more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Ring looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Run a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from CA,  Oct 20, 2013

I love this ring! Sure, I can agree with the one reviewer on the fact that the ring does not have the luster that higher priced diamond rings have, regardless this ring has character. The diamonds are on the opaque side, but, non-the-less, they still shine! I like how the ring reflects the light in a subtle way...beautiful and simple. It is well made and each diamond has a breathing hole in the setting of the ring. The ring fit perfect and I am very happy with it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
favorite things -diamonds and silver
 from wake forest, nc,  Oct 2, 2013

alittle larger than what I usually wear but like everytrhing about the ring

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 30, 2013

I really don't want to tell anyone about this ring because I don't want anyone else to have it! This ring in person exceeded my expectation of it online. Simply Gorgeous!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunningly beautiful!
 from Webster, MA,  Aug 8, 2013

When I opened up the box and saw this ring, I was taken back. This was a lot bigger than I thought it was going to be. I love it even more, the picture doesn't do it justice! It's beautiful! Very happy with this beautiful ring!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish there was more sparkle
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 22, 2013

Overstock sent me the wrong size (2 sizes too small) so I am waiting for my correct size to be resent to me since I have returned the other ring. I was disappointed on that I wish the stones were more sprakling, but I believe after you place it a jewelry cleaner more sparkle can probably be achieved.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks as displayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Dec 26, 2012

This ring is just as described on the site. I've received several compliments. It is a very pretty ring but a few of the diamonds are very dull and dirty looking. Overall I would recommend this ring to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looks just like the one on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Few diamonds are dull looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

After reading such great reviews, I was really excited to buy this ring. However, the ring I received lacked sparkle. The diamonds were flat white, not clear at ALL. The ring looked like a semi-sparkly silver ring, I couldn't even see the flash of diamond unless I squinted. I'll return this asap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Meh...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice find
 from NY,  Jan 4, 2012

I got this ring as a gift to myself. Sure some of the stones are not clear but there is a lot of shine even from a distance. I have worn this every day since I got it and the quality of the metal looks exactelly like it did when it arrived. I've had it a month already.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactely like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring review
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Apr 30, 2014

Very beautiful piece! The diamonds are not crystal clear, but have a lovely sparkle to them. This ring is very similar to a David Yurman Albion ring for a fraction of the cost! Incredible deal for the price! A nice and classy piece to add to anyone's collection.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible! And looks fake!
 from Fort worth,  Dec 25, 2013

Very disappointed! The second piece from O that was horrible....

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is a nice
 from Mass.,  Dec 11, 2013

The ring is pretty, you get what you pay for and the price was right for the quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Choice another!
 from CA,  Dec 9, 2013

While the silver setting for this ring is gorgeous, I cannot recommend nor score well because the diamonds are horrible. I watched the ring while it had been on sale and sadly waited to order when the price shot from $50 to $70 and some change. I should never have ordered and returned right away. The diamonds ...really cannot be called diamonds, they are chips of something that appears to be glued down rather than set with prongs as it looks in the picture. Additionally the surface is flat without depth for the cone part of the diamond ...since there aren't any as I said. so it sits on your hand like a flat disc with flatly glued stones alternating with shiny paint to give the illusion of stone. Its terrible and I would not waste my money. This one goes back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I had a very pleasant experience
 from Allen Texas,  Mar 31, 2012

I am happy ordering from overstock and willl continue. I even place order today. The rings I received are so beautiful I do not take rhwn off my fingers. thank you overstok. Continue to plrase cutomers like me everywhere. Nughee1

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct Size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rings are beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 25, 2011

Beautiful ring! Lots of sparkle......looks more expensive than it is. I like the fact that there are no prongs to catch on anything. I think it fits slightly smaller than the actual size, but since I'm between sizes on my ring finger, the fit is perfect. I've worn this ring a few times already, and I've received compliments every time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 5, 2011

I love this ring for the price, it's actually bigger than I expected. They could've cut out the outer row of diamonds and put them all in the middle square, but overall it's nice. Bright & sparkles medium - Can't beat it for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate, seems a bit bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs slightly big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't let the picture fool you...
 from Tennessee,  Jan 25, 2013

I purchase several pieces of jewelry per year and this just happened to be something I saw while on another site and I had to have it. You get what you pay for... not only did my item take 2 weeks to be delivered when it did get to me it was the wrong size. I order EVERYTHING online and I must admit this was one of the better customer service departments I have ever had to deal with! Every e-mail I sent trying to find my product was returned to me quickly. The minute I e-mailed about the wrong size being sent to me I received the correct size within days in fact before I had even mailed the incorrect size back which was very nice as well as a credit to my account for my next order. It is because of the customer service that I decided to keep the ring. Overall you get what you pay for it is horrible quality, NO shine, and just looks like a silver square. I don't like the ring at all and the picture just looks so much better than the actual item itself. To be honest I threw the ring to the side with my costume jewelry nothing at all what I was looking for. I saw my toddler running around with it and it did not bother me a bit if that lets you know exactly what I think of the ring :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all accurate.. picture looks thousand times better than actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible... looks like a silver square nothing more
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top