Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
barbro in Texas
 from Kingwood Texas,  Aug 10, 2011

I love this it looks like a million bucks, fits comfortably and sparkles like crazy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Val
 from Chicago,  Sep 3, 2011

Love This Ring, lots of shine. Excellent price, looks like it cost much more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Ring looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Run a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from CA,  Oct 20, 2013

I love this ring! Sure, I can agree with the one reviewer on the fact that the ring does not have the luster that higher priced diamond rings have, regardless this ring has character. The diamonds are on the opaque side, but, non-the-less, they still shine! I like how the ring reflects the light in a subtle way...beautiful and simple. It is well made and each diamond has a breathing hole in the setting of the ring. The ring fit perfect and I am very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunningly beautiful!
 from Webster, MA,  Aug 8, 2013

When I opened up the box and saw this ring, I was taken back. This was a lot bigger than I thought it was going to be. I love it even more, the picture doesn't do it justice! It's beautiful! Very happy with this beautiful ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Choice another!
 from CA,  Dec 9, 2013

While the silver setting for this ring is gorgeous, I cannot recommend nor score well because the diamonds are horrible. I watched the ring while it had been on sale and sadly waited to order when the price shot from $50 to $70 and some change. I should never have ordered and returned right away. The diamonds ...really cannot be called diamonds, they are chips of something that appears to be glued down rather than set with prongs as it looks in the picture. Additionally the surface is flat without depth for the cone part of the diamond ...since there aren't any as I said. so it sits on your hand like a flat disc with flatly glued stones alternating with shiny paint to give the illusion of stone. Its terrible and I would not waste my money. This one goes back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
favorite things -diamonds and silver
 from wake forest, nc,  Oct 2, 2013

alittle larger than what I usually wear but like everytrhing about the ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 30, 2013

I really don't want to tell anyone about this ring because I don't want anyone else to have it! This ring in person exceeded my expectation of it online. Simply Gorgeous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish there was more sparkle
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 22, 2013

Overstock sent me the wrong size (2 sizes too small) so I am waiting for my correct size to be resent to me since I have returned the other ring. I was disappointed on that I wish the stones were more sprakling, but I believe after you place it a jewelry cleaner more sparkle can probably be achieved.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks as displayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Dec 26, 2012

This ring is just as described on the site. I've received several compliments. It is a very pretty ring but a few of the diamonds are very dull and dirty looking. Overall I would recommend this ring to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looks just like the one on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Few diamonds are dull looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

After reading such great reviews, I was really excited to buy this ring. However, the ring I received lacked sparkle. The diamonds were flat white, not clear at ALL. The ring looked like a semi-sparkly silver ring, I couldn't even see the flash of diamond unless I squinted. I'll return this asap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Meh...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice find
 from NY,  Jan 4, 2012

I got this ring as a gift to myself. Sure some of the stones are not clear but there is a lot of shine even from a distance. I have worn this every day since I got it and the quality of the metal looks exactelly like it did when it arrived. I've had it a month already.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactely like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The diamonds are cloudy. So cloudy they appear to be white or grey. I shouldn't have gotten my hopes up based on the price but after reading some reviews I figured it'd work for and occasional ring. It's going back, I'd be embarrassed to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling,bling
 Jul 8, 2015

What can I say excellent, excellent, excellent you can not beat the price and the quality is just Grand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vannessa Rhoden
 Jun 30, 2015

I have bought several things from Overstock.com and this ring is by far my favorite. It is positively more then I thought it would be.I show it to everyone I can. I recommend Overstock to all my friends. This is by far my favorite shopping place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling, Bling
 Apr 23, 2015

Simply Gorgeous piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 Apr 21, 2015

I fell in love with this ring the moment I saw it. Great price for quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 12, 2015

I have received a lot of compliments about this ring. It was prettier than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Pretty
 Jan 3, 2015

So I like the ring! I read the reviews and was expecting the diamonds to have that cloudy/smokey look, and they did. I still wanted the ring. I was disappointed it was larger than I expected even though I am 100% sure I ordered the correct size for my finger, but that's ok because I just put it on a different finger. I get compliments all the time because of the uniqueness of it. The silver is shiny and holding up nicely. I still love the ring regardless of the flaws!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Columbus, GA,  Aug 7, 2014

This ring was a good buy for the money. I had to return the ring because it was the wrong size. My size was not in stock. I was not too disappointed that it was not. I will make another purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring review
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Apr 30, 2014

Very beautiful piece! The diamonds are not crystal clear, but have a lovely sparkle to them. This ring is very similar to a David Yurman Albion ring for a fraction of the cost! Incredible deal for the price! A nice and classy piece to add to anyone's collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought