Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 16, 2010

this bracelet looks like it came out of a machine that takes a quarter. you can tell that there wasn't much effort put into making this because most of the stones don't even shine... they just look gray with shiny spray paint applied to some parts of them... this is crap and i'm going to return it because i'm sure the intended recipient would have rather received a cup of hot coffee spilled on them than get crap like this...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad pursha
 Dec 22, 2010

This purchase is dissaponinting. Looks nothing like the picture. You cant even see any diamonds.. This is horrible.I went by all the ratings. Now have to return and go crazy looking for a gift . looks cheap . When I got it i flipped it over to see the diamonds and noticed it was already right side up. Pretty bad when the front looks like the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP looking, nothing like the picture here
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 17, 2010

I seriously wonder if they have changed the bracelet since taking the pictures above and the earlier reviews...because this bracelet is nothing but CHEAP looking. I cant even see ANY diamonds/stones at all. It all looks like metal work in the circles. Even the metal work looks poorly done...Extremely disappointed and will have to return it and try to look for a new Christmas present for someone now...and I was so excited about this purchase too (if it was half a nice as the picture shows, I was going to get one for myself as well! - but NOT NOW). I had one other jewelry purchase here on O so far, and I LOVED that piece...but this one sucks! Do not waste your money/time on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jan 28, 2011

Very cheap looking. Wouldn't tell any one to buy this. It just looked cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the Price
 from Cincinnati OH,  Dec 6, 2010

I bought this as a Christmas gift from my son to my mother in-law and once it arrived decided to buy one for myself. Very nice for the price and I know she will like it. What new grandmother wouldnt love diamonds from her grandson?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 4, 2010

This is a good present for a child. The diamonds are very small and scattered on the bracelet. The metal links seem very cheap and easy to break. Any consolation- it comes in a nice case! Within five minutes of opening the mail, I decided to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Simpsonville KY,  Dec 1, 2010

I got this today and it is beautiful! I woud recomend this to everybody!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Really nice piece of jewelery
 from Hudson, FL,  Dec 17, 2011

A great purchase - my wife loved it! Brilliant settings, clear stones, and well set. Looks great on her wrist - and well worth the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? precisely
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Party nite
 from Newark, N.J,  Oct 5, 2011

good thick bracelet..but missing tht WOW FACTOR....use for a nice dinner mayb out will girls 2 mayb a house gathering....but nothing more.. SPEND MORE 2 GET MORE..period

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 50/50
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jul 6, 2011

This is one of those rare losers for me with Overstock. This item was as pictured and for the price I knew it wasn't going to be top of the line however it only lasted a few wearings over 2 weeks before it came apart. I wouldn't recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 stars
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 24, 2011

I like the bracelet but I was disappointed in the color of the diamonds, some of them are really cloudy and gray, but over all for the price I am satisfied with the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiff bracelet
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 25, 2011

It was not worth the money I paid for. Very cheap looking and feel to it. Some parts of bracelet was so stiff, didn’t even hang right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 24, 2011

I purchased this bracelet at a lower price than listed now and even at the lower price it still had to be returned. The "diamonds" on this bracelet were so small they didn't even fill out the settings on the bracelet. In addition, the metal of the bracelet and workmanship appeared cheaply done. I have sent this bracelet back for a refund as I wouldn't wear it on my wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FIT
 from Boston Ma.,  Jan 21, 2011

Hi I was so surprised when I recieved this bracelet. I am a 56 year old Extremely Petite Woman, and I have purchased more cuff bracelets than I can count. I have also returned more than I can count. This is a perfect fit for me. If you have a large wrist I would not reccommened this. The quality and Sparkle are awesome. Thank You was again not dissapointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Balitmore Jazz Fan,  Jan 15, 2011

The clasp is not very strong, it gets caught on things too easily, (sweater threads, coat sleeves, etc). A nice look for the price, but design could use some refining. The metal content is generous, naturally the diamonds are tiny, (no surprise there). Even with the minor disappointments, it is still a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Diamond 3-row Bracelet (
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 12, 2011

This bracelet is a beauty. Excellent craftsmanship. My spouse's eyes lit up when she first saw it. looks amazing on her wrist. Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from maryland,  Jan 11, 2011

I will recommend. This is a very pretty stylist bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible
 from Bronx,NY,  Jan 6, 2011

I recieved this item and was so pissed off. This looks like it came from toy-r-us littlle girls dress up section. It has no sparkle and it looked like someone spray painted silver on it.There was no diamonds at all. I'm so returning this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from chicago,  Jan 5, 2011

great and quick service.thanks for the wonderful bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 Jan 5, 2011

This was a last minute purchase for Christmas. I was really surprised how nice it was. My wife has worn it almost everyday. It looks like a *** bracelet. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought