Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 5, 2012

When the product arrived it was NOT what I expected. They did not look anything like the picture on the site. Being that I purchased these earrings for a man I didn't think they were appropriate. In the end everything worked out because he actually liked them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product did not look anything like the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamonds
 from Man,  Dec 4, 2011

I've been looking for these earrings for a long time but they were very expensive. I wear these night and day & the quality is still very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure beauty
 from Rainier, WA,  Nov 8, 2011

Those are pure beauy. I love them. No regrets ordering them at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Nov 8, 2011

I sincerely love them. Since I got them i am amaze by the great price for such a good item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style
 from Orofino, ID,  Nov 8, 2011

The style is very good on those earrings. Love the color as well. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light
 from Saco, ME,  Nov 8, 2011

My new earrings are very comfortable to wear due to the light weight. They also look amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from ST.LOUIS MO,  Sep 20, 2011

I was very dissappointed in this purchase they look nothing like the picture also i paid toooooo much for them..... NOT A GOOD BUY DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THESE....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks nothing like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you can't see the white diamonds around the black diamond
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy!!!!
 from NY,  Aug 24, 2011

I brought this as a gift for myself and was sorely disappointed. The oxidized silver looked black and cheap. Overall, it looked very tacky and nothing like the classy earrings pictured on the website. The "diamonds" could've been anything. It didn't sparkle or have any of the characteristics one would associate with diamond earrings. I was sufficiently disgusted to return this the very same day I received it. It was nothing more than expensive costume jewelry. Please save yourself from the aggravation and stay away from this piece. On a positive note, Overstock customer service was extremely helpful and issued me a complete refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as striking as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly smaller, very dainty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought