Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 14, 2015

Extremely pretty and the perfect gift for a young girl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty and gets a lot of looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 25, 2015

Gave this to my sister for Christmas, she raises horses. It is very beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift
 Mar 23, 2015

Bought as a gift for a tween. They loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 20, 2015

What very pretty necklace. I get lots of compliments on it. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love so much. It is a beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece
 Dec 22, 2014

I purchased 2 of this pendants for horse lover friends. They are small heads and are not the least bit bulky or gaudy and I'm sure they will be a favorite Christmas gift for the people who will be receiving them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 26, 2014

For my horse-loving Granddaughter, this necklace is perfect. She will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good horse sense
 from Texas,  Oct 19, 2014

Very nice, very pretty. Chain is a good lenth. Better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 24, 2014

Delicate chain, beautiful horse head with pave stones. Received lots of compliments on this one! I really love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from Santee CA,  Aug 22, 2014

just what I was looking for very classy. A perfect present for a horse loving friend. Not cheesy or cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but flimsy
 from LA,  Dec 7, 2013

cute little charm, but it fell to the ground the first time I wore it. The chain was so flimsy it broke when not even being touched!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bride's Delight
 from Topeka, Kansas,  Feb 14, 2013

The horse is beautiful. About half the size I expected. It will work well for us but this could have been a problem. It will grace the bride beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate except the size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Appears larger than actual item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality necklace. The packaging is not of the quality I would want for a gift.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Feb 5, 2013

I love this necklace, I order it for myself not knowing what to except. I was afraid it was going to be very small and thin. It's not, it's a good size for an adult and not thin at all. It actually looks better in person than in the picture, and the picture looks good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Bradenton Florida,  Jan 18, 2013

Adorable necklace. My daughter loves it... very unique and looks really cute on her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this to use for a fund raiser and the winner of the necklace was very, very happy. Also ordered one for myself. Delicate and pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. An exceptionally pretty necklace
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Sep 27, 2012

I love this necklace. I have lots of horse pendants, but this is the most unique and the most beautiful. It has nice sparkle and is the perfect size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought