Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
no sparkle
 from Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin,  Jun 10, 2010

The silver cross is well made and very pretty, It is a nice size and a nice weight. However the stones in the cross, alledged diamonds, look more like rock salt than diamonds, no sparkle at all. if you're looking for a diamond cross don't buy this one. Scott822

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Necklace
 from Rockledge, FL,  Jun 13, 2010

This cross is absolutely beautiful! However, the chain it came with was way too short, 16 inches just doesn't cut it. Had to order another silver chain, went with a 22 inch one instead.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful cross
 from Nassau County, New York,  Oct 11, 2011

It was purchased as a gift for my 14 year old daughter. She like the picture in the ad, but felt the actual piece of jewelry was much nicer. It's something she wears most very day. A symbol of her faith, at a good price, something she'll wear/cherish for years to come.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was good, actual product nicer.
  • How accurate was the sizing? does not apply.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A beautiful piece, very will made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 Apr 7, 2010

I am really impressed with the quality of the necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great confirmation gift
 from colorado,  Dec 26, 2013

I bought his as a confirmation gift. It was perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was horrible
 from leonard,  Dec 3, 2013

When I received this product it was bent and smaller than portrayed. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't like it
 from ohio,  Nov 18, 2013

the diamonds were very cloudy and the necklace looked like plain metal instead of sterling silver, also it is not at all delicate looking, I returned it

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty filligree
 from greenville, NC,  Jul 15, 2013

really pretty, delicate and dainty filigree necklace. i am happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title was correct.
 from Germantown, Tennessee,  Jul 2, 2013

I have enjoyed having the Vintage Style Cross. It is very different from most crosses I have seen and I plan to wear it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was the true size of the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good value
 from East New Market, MD,  Mar 19, 2013

I love the large cross - its not overly large either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has not changed colors and looks wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Preview Request
 from St Louis mo,  Mar 12, 2013

cross was alittle bigger than i thought it would be, but still love it. chain is not even close to what it looked like on line and dont like it at all. Way to fine of chain for as large as cross is

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the cross looked great but chain not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the cross, little bigger than I thought it would be, but hate the chain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Aurora, CO,  Jan 14, 2013

This made the perfect gift! I was impressed with the value. The cross is so beautiful, I would expect to pay way more in a jewelry store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift!
 from Northern Indiana,  Dec 4, 2012

Just what i was expecting! The description fit it very well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but a bit big.
 from vancouver, BC,  Oct 16, 2012

I like the pendant but I found it a bit big. I wasn't expecting it to be this large. The back of the cross is not closed- it's opened at the back. I wished they had finished the back of the cross. The chain is very good- I don't have to worry about it snapping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks about the same on site/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good and sturdy/
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont waste ur $
 from ny, ny,  Aug 18, 2012

the diamonds look like MILK. dont waste ur hard earned $

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Vintage-style Cross Necklace
 from Los Angeles, Calif,  Jul 27, 2012

I love my necklace! It's beautiful and well crafted. I looked around for just the perfect cross and found this one. Also, it's very resonably priced. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pleasantly surprised
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 1, 2012

I purchased the cross for my niece's Confirmation gift. The cross was much prettier than represented in the site photos. I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person than online
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, perfect size and weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top