Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't Bother Ordering This
 from Raleigh NC,  Nov 11, 2014

It cost me $10 to return this necklace. The 'diamonds' are gray and there is no sparkle. Go with CZs, and sterling silver, it will not look so cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Pittsburgh,  Jul 24, 2014

This necklace is exactly what I was looking for. Inexpensive but looks great layered with other dainty necklaces. Would order again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty yet classy
 from Ft Eustis, VA,  Feb 7, 2013

Arrived on time and the necklace I love!! Happy I purchased it..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get the quality you pay for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet little necklace
 from Frewsburg, NY,  Feb 5, 2013

Very sweet little necklace. I like my other one better as they put the diamonds back to back so they sparkle whenever they turn.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My "King of Queen's" necklace
 from Long Island , NY,  Jan 22, 2013

I was looking for a similar necklace to the one Leah Remini wears on The King of Queens. This was as close as I could find. It's thin and subtle and beautiful. I love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute but small
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 8, 2012

This necklace would be nice for everyday wear. The diamonds are so tiny that you can't really tell they're even diamonds, but even the smallest of diamonds add sparkle. Nice quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow was I pleasantly surprise
 from western ny,  Oct 21, 2012

its sometimes hard to buy jewelry on line,you don,t get a true picture of size. this necklace was actually better looking then on line. I was totally surprised, it shines alot, and fits perfect. I hope it lasts I love wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was actually nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? pefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems too be sturdier in person then on screen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For Price
 from North Carolina,  Mar 20, 2012

Descent necklace but be aware it is small - great for my small daughter

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond Necklace
 from Jamestown,  Mar 9, 2012

I loved everything about the necklace. Exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was much nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought