Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ring, Great Price
 from Chicago,  Nov 5, 2009

I bought this ring as a "promise ring" to myself. I had been looking at it for a very long time and decided to buy it. Although my reciept said that it would take five to ten days to arrive (after a 3-day wait for it to get in the mail), I received my ring 3 days after I ordered it. The ring is even more gorgeous in person than on the website!! I don't think I've ever seen a nicer ring for this price. I am in love with this ring...I have only had it for two days and have had several people ask where I got it from.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver and Diamond Ring
 from Blacksburg, VA,  Jul 1, 2009

I was worried about the quality and workmanship of the ring because it was silver and not gold. But, it has met all my expectations. I love wearing it and think it was a bargain. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price!
 from Johnstown, OH,  Apr 19, 2013

For the price, this makes an excellent pinky ring. The diamonds aren't as small as I thought they would be. Sizing was exactly as it said. I am very happy with this purchase. I would recommend this ring for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!!
 from Tamarac, FL,  Sep 3, 2012

Well, my boyfriend got me this ring for my birthday and it was fantastic. I love it so much! The detail is magnificient and the stones hold perfectly. No complaints here ;) ;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this ring!
 from Louisville, KY,  Jun 18, 2012

One of the stones fell out after having it only a few months. And another stone is now loose. This ring is a piece of crap, you get what you pay for! Invest in a nicer more expensive ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 22, 2011

I love this ring, looks beautiful and it fits my hand perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A cute sparkly gift
 from illinois,  Jul 26, 2011

"dainty" is the right word for this ring but that isn't a bad thing. it's a nice, simple ring, something you could wear everyday or as a occasional accessory. be warned, being I2, it isn't clear but looks more like ice to me (kinda white or cloudy). but the stones are still pretty and larger than i expected. i think it's nice for the price - an inexpensive way to add a little sparkle to things. it would make a nice gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ring
 from Oregon,  Jun 7, 2011

I got this ring as a graduation gift for my sister. I wanted to do diamonds, but nothing that looks like an engagement ring. The diamonds are really small, so I wouldn't recommend it as a wedding/engagement ring, but as a nice accent ring, it is GORGEOUS. Also, the diamonds are a lot clearer than I thought they might be.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looking good
 from houston, tx,  Jun 28, 2010

I love the ring, not too shinning, but unique design, and good quality sterling silver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so great
 from rochester, ny,  Jun 25, 2010

i initially loved the ring when it first came---simple and delicate. However after wearing it for a day I decided to return it. The setting has sharp points that hold the stones and the points cut into my finger. I still think its a pretty ring but I wouldn't recommend it because of the setting design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 1, 2010

I have small fingers and work with my hands daily. This ring fits perfectly and doesn't get in the way when I work. I'm picky on ring styles and I was drawn to the simplicity of this design. My ring looks exactly like the picture. I ordered it on Tuesday and received it on Thursday of the same week!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent ring
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 28, 2009

I have been looking for a ring exactly like this!! Many came very close, but this particular one was/is EXACTLY what I wanted!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top