Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Nov 13, 2012

Love this cross. Have had several compliments. Changed out the chain for one a little heavier. Good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, well-made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Necklace
 from Indiana,  May 17, 2012

I ordered this necklace as a gift for my daughter for COnfirmation. She likes it and it looks like a good quality piece. I hope she has it and wears it for many years to come!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good. We'll see how the delicate chain holds up.....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2014

Bought these as gifts and they're gorgeous! The chain is a little fragile but the cross is perfect! The diamonds were actually larger than I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MADE A PERFECT GIFT.
 from Claremont, CA,  May 22, 2013

I gave this to a cousin's Granddaughter for a Baptism gift. She is in high school and wears it every day. The neck chain is sturdy and the small cross has both sparkle and shine. The recipient just loves it, so I am pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Necklace is much nicer than the image can show.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy, made well and very pretty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Grovetown, GA,  Jan 2, 2014

I ordered this necklace for my daughter for Christmas. Upon wearing it for the first time, the necklace broke. I was going to send it back, but my daughter wanted this specific cross charm and just moved it to another necklace that she had. I would not recommend buying this necklace unless you are planning on putting the charm on a different chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cross
 from Otto, Norcth Carolina,  Apr 10, 2013

Bought this cross for my little granddaughter. Her birthstone is diamond and the ribbon is very feminine & soft. It was reallly worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really worth the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 10, 2013

Pretty necklace, good price! Good gift for my daughter's confirmation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked as good as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Florida,  Apr 6, 2013

The charm is beautiful, not too big and not too small. (The chain is very cheap, but I was not buying this for the chain.) I put the charm on another necklace that I had, and looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the charm is good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My cross necklace
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Mar 30, 2013

The chain was more fragile then I thought from the picture. Wore it to church and had lots of compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? chain was much more fragile
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like it a lot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.....The chain needs to be updated.
 from Glendale,AZ,  Mar 21, 2013

Purchased the cross for my daughter for a Christmas gift however she did not get to wear it very long. The chain came undone and the beautiful necklace was lost. It was disappointing to my daughter and myself. Would update chain for better closure. The closure n the necklace must of been defective.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the cross was beautiful however the chain came undone and the cross was lost. She only wore it one day.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Alabama,  Jan 15, 2013

This was a Christmas present from my 9 year old to my 14 year old. It is beautiful, and my daughter wears it every day. We are very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ribbon Cross Necklace
 from Grapevine, Tx,  Dec 5, 2012

Bought this necklace for my sister for xmas it just came in the mail today, despite issues with shipping im so happy to finally be able to wrap it and cant wait to see the look on her face! its a beautiful necklace, looks better than the picture! i would recomend this product to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 14, 2012

I bought this as a early gift for my girlfriend - she totally loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly elegant for the money!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 12, 2012

The pendant was a lot more beautiful once I got it in person. It was a gift for my sister and I will probably end up getting her another chain, because the one that came with it doesn't seem very strong. But I loved the pendant and she loved it too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the necklace was a lot prettier once I received it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality pendant, chain not so much.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All silver
 from Middletown, Oh.,  Aug 14, 2012

Can barely see the stones at all tried cleaning to get them to shine, very dissapointed not worth retuning the first dissapointment but theres always the first.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Overstated
  • How accurate was the sizing? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and lovely
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Jun 27, 2012

Bought this for my daughter at Easter and she absolutely loved it! She wears it every single day. It was true to size, good quality; delicate but not flimsy. I would highly recommend. I have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased on Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 14, 2012

Pretty and a nice size - not to small and not ostentatious either. Chain is very fragile so it would break easily - but pendant is lovely. I would recommend the buyer purchase another chain for his pendant at their convenience.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was as selected
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to display
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chain is very fragile but the pendant is quite well apportioned.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves this cross!
 from New York,  Feb 22, 2012

Purchased this cross for my daughter, she loves it! Wears it constantly and looks very pretty. A very stylish way to wear a cross.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Portland, Oregon,  Feb 8, 2012

I bought this for my fiance and she cried - if it makes a woman cry, it's a pretty good bet it was a good purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty necklace.
 from Florida,  Jan 18, 2012

Bought this cross for my 16 year old granddaughter. It is just the right size as she is a small person. Not too small, not too large. Looks very pretty and she was pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually looks better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought