Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Owl is cute, chain broke immediately.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 10, 2013

My girlfriend loves owls; she has a beautiful owl tattoo, has a owl plant potter she designed and painted herself. So I saw this and bought it for Christmas immediately, knowing she would love it, too. Well, she did love the charm, but we were both amazed when the chain broke the very first time she put it on. Considering the thing was thinner than my finger nail, I shouldn't have been surprised. Did I HAVE to buy a new chain? No, I suppose I could have taken it back from my girlfriend and sent it in to get the chain replaced. But then why would I want another puny chain prone to breaking? Overall, she loves it, that's what matters, but the chain made it cost double what I paid Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly like the one I got.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was mediocre at best.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 26, 2016

Very nice, I would recommend a heavier chain for daily wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Feb 24, 2016

My teen age niece loved this necklace!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 31, 2015

Absolutely love this necklace. Very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Nov 2, 2015

Looks prettier in person than I thought, gift for stepmom, she likes it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item and really cute
 Jul 1, 2015

good product, well made and cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

My boyfriend gave me this for Christmas and I wear it often. I love it!!! I'm 52 years old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Virginia Beach Va,  Jun 30, 2014

I bought this necklace for my owl loving neice. She hasn't taken it off since she received it. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impresive
 from ohio,  May 7, 2014

Looked better in picture than in realty, especially the diamond margins. may be my understanding of measurements and carat amount was not the best,but I was a bit disappointed when I saw them. It is a cute little thing more appropriate for a girl that a grown woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owl
 from merced,ca,  Jan 24, 2014

Granddaughter love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owl
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Dec 12, 2013

Perfect for the 2mm box chain I purchased for my daughter's 18th birthday. She LOVES it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owl necklace review
 from logan, UT,  Dec 7, 2013

I have been impressed with everything I have bought from this site, very beautiful necklace. I bought it as a gift for my sister and I know she is going to love it, you cannot beat the price with the quality you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice charm, good weight to it, nice design.
 from Sturbridge, MA,  Dec 7, 2013

Substantial weight, very cute design, the silver chain was way too thin, I replaced it with one I owned that was better to hold the charm. Nice quality to the charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture doesn't do the charm justice
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 28, 2013

I purchased this necklace as a birthday gift for my sister. She absolutely loves the necklace. The charm looks like it is worth much more than I paid. The charm is perfect and looks 1000 x's better in real life than the photo posted online. The only problem was shortly after my sister received the necklace the clasp broke away from the chain and needed repaired, other than that it was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute
 from North Port, Florida,  Jun 10, 2013

This was a gift for my granddaughter and was a huge hit......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 15, 2013

This was a gift, and it looks very nice, it's kind of small, but appropriately so. Not too small, but definitely not large and gaudy. I was pleasantly surprised it was a little better than I imagined. The chain is thin and the box is not something you want to present it in, but then again I wouldn't want to pay extra for a fancy box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, nice shine to it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lake Panasoffkee, FL,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this necklace as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She likes anything that has to do with the owls. She loved the neckalce, I would recommend Overstock.com to anyone who asked me about it, or just tell them to check it out which I have already done.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds Are a little cloudier than expected.
 from New Jersey,  Dec 17, 2012

In general I like the item. I would have preferred that the diamonds be a little clearer, but for the low price, you can't expect the clarity to be amazing. Honestly, I would have bought the piece without the diamonds because I was looking for an owl pendant, and this is a very nice, elegant looking owl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the website obviously uses the best possible quility diamonds. The product I recieved contains diamonds which are a little cloudier than iI had expected. However, the over all quality of the piece is nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent/ worth the money
 from U.S.,  Dec 8, 2012

This is perfect for who Im giving it to, would have been better if the diamonds werent yellow and the chain wasnt so thin, so I bought a thicker chain

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond owl critter necklace.
 from Novi, MI,  Nov 18, 2012

This is for my favorite sister. She collects owl everything, I know she will love this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought