For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I don't love it.....
 from Jennifer, New York, NY,  Oct 26, 2013

It's not as pretty in person and I have to say I was disappointed, overall. I knew not to expect huge honking diamonds, but they need a close look to see that they are diamonds, not just a change of texture in the design of the silver. There is no sparkle whatsoever. I should have continued to look a while longer before choosing this ring.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not even close!
 from MD,  Jul 22, 2013

The ring I received was not even close to looking like this one. I contacted customer service and got no where. I was told I had to pay almost $8 to send back what they messed up. I did and nothing...then I get told that I am only going to get a portion of a refund based on their opinion! Still waiting for any kind of refund...

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from New York City,  Feb 20, 2012

This is a beautiful ring for the money and looks great in person. It is very comfortable to wear, is a nice size in porportion with my finger, and is very light feeling. IMO it can be worn casually or even as a "dressy" ring -for me it goes with everything. The diamonds in it are NOT those cheap-looking sparkly chips that look like they are glued onto a ring. The diamonds (though tiny) are round and are actually set carefully and delicately into the ring. There are 32 of them in total. The ring has some sparkle to it, but it is not overly sparkly. I bought this ring as a temporary replacement of my wedding band/engagement ring, as I am pregnant and my hands swell. Once my body is back to "normal" I will still wear this ring on my right hand because it is really nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 29, 2013

I recently purchased this ring as an everyday ring but, this ring could be worn for any occasion. It has great sparkle for such an inexpensive ring. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleasantly surprised with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shinny
 from springfield, pa.,  May 11, 2013

Very, very pretty ring, looks like it cost a lot more. Much more fancy than it looks, its very comfortable on the finger and the size is accurate. Very very pretty ring, looks like it cost a lot more much more fancy than it looks its very comfortable on the finger and the size is accurate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from NYC,  Feb 7, 2013

Not a bad ring, nothing special but it is what it is for the price you are paying.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the cost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 12, 2012

The ring looks even better in person. Great ring for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from Herald Ca,  Sep 11, 2012

Nice everyday ring, not fancy. Bought it to repace my wedding ring for everyday use. Has just enough sparkle..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Chicago,IL,  Apr 26, 2012

It is a beautiful ring. I wear it everyday and the size is perfect. This is the kind of ring I was always looking for and I finally found it. I am really satisfied with it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as shown in the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Wedding Ring!
 from Bryan, TX,  Apr 13, 2012

So after searching for a decent priced ring we got this one and let me tell you it is the most beautiful ring I've owned! (and I've been known to have some very expensive stuff!) I loved it so much I repurchased it after an unfortunate incident with a puppy (yes she did) Anyhow, I love love LOVE this ring <3 and not just cause my awesome husband gave it to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is SO much prettier in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring could pass for a very expensive piece of jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is much prettier than photo!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Mar 21, 2012

This is a beautiful ring. Although the diamonds are tiny, they really sparkle and are a wonderful accent to the sterling silver design. I'm glad I treated myself to this lovely piece of jewelry!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring is much prettier than photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet little ring
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Mar 13, 2012

Wonderful ring for the money. The ring itself is small and delicate looking, nobody could believe that I only paid what I paid for it. I love it and wore it daily for a while. Some of the diamonds were a little cloudy, but I didn't expect them to be anything different. Definitely worth what I paid for it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazin!
 from PHX, AZ,  Feb 13, 2012

looking well good. price is excellent!!! nothing can be better!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Corydon, IN,  Feb 13, 2012

My girlfriend seems to really love this ring. One day out of nowhere she said she started bleeding, not sure if it was from the ring or what, but other than that little thing, she loves the ring. Guess i did a good job picking it out myself!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from NY,  Feb 12, 2012

The ring is really pretty. For 1/10 ct. diamonds the price was good. The diamonds are very small and has some sparkle to it. Its a god everyday ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from Toledo, OH,  Feb 10, 2012

This ring is very very pretty. It doesn't have a ton of sparkle from the stones as they are very tiny, but there are little sparkles here and there. from the stones. The setting and style of the ring is a little sparkly from the silver itself. It isn't a real heavy looking ring, but is delicate looking while not cheap looking. Very nice and I plan to wear it everyday. I really love it and for the price, it is a real nice ring. I hope it stands up to daily wear. I would not hesitate to buy this for just a nice, pretty ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring is a little more delicate than it looks on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Nice!
 from California,  Jan 9, 2012

Received this ring today. The diamonds are indeed small, but you can see that in the picture. They do sparkle though and it is not a thin ring - they were generous with the silver. And yes, as another reviewer stated, it could easily pass for white gold. In essence, it's a small ring but very well made and can stand up to daily wear. Looks like a more expensive ring than what Overstock is asking. Thanks O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

The actual ring shines brighter and glares better than the picture shown here. It's fabulous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly bigger (just a bit)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Sunset, UT,  Dec 3, 2011

A very attractive ring. Made an excellent "just because" gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image makes the ring look bigger, but it is still accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites
 from louisiana,  Nov 11, 2011

One of my favorite rings to wear. I bought it to go with a bracelet from Tiffany's.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top