Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty birdies
 from Oakley CA,  Mar 3, 2012

I love this necklace it is danty and very shiny. i am goving them out as brides made gifts. I am a little sad because I wish I could buy two more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product was even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem sturdy. I haven't worn them are even taken them out of the box yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product at a Great Price!
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 1, 2012

I got this for my wife on Valentine's Day because her Grandma recently passed away and they were real close and her grandma loved hummingbirds. I surprised her with it and when she saw it she absolutely loved it and started to cry. She never takes it off and still wears it everyday. It could not have been more perfect. Any trouble I may have been in just got erased. Shipping was quick too. Thank You!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the item looked EXACTLY like the product I purchased when I received it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is definitely of great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this necklace as a gift for my mother. She hasn't taken it off since the day she opened it. What a beautiful necklace. Such a great value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a GREAT quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Canandaigua, NY,  Sep 23, 2011

Although the chain is rather fine, I was very happy with the hummingbird. The open body of the bird made it delicate - yet, the diamonds in the wings gave it just enough sparkle. A very nice piece, especially for he cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was even prettier on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very satisfactory
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for mom!
 from chattanooga, tn,  Jun 3, 2011

Very pleased with my purchase and so is the recipient of my gift

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from San Diego, Cal.,  Apr 25, 2011

it's simple, not too flashy. Perfect for everyday wear.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the hummingbird
 from Michigan,  Aug 5, 2014

Very pretty piece. Delicate and can wear with anything.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Glen Allen AL,  May 31, 2014

My wife loves it. Got it for our 14th ann and she is a big bird fan.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from St Louis, MO,  Dec 21, 2012

I bought the necklace as a birthday gift. It arrived quick and looks just like the picture on-line. I'm happy with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking for an inexpensive hummingbird necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty my Girlfriend liked it
 from Redlands CA,  Jun 26, 2012

It's nice the chain is really dainty and broke right away. But it is cute and my Girlfriend really liked it so it was all good!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok chain broke right away had to fix it is realy thin chain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I AGREE WITH THE GOOD REVIEWS
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  May 9, 2012

I ordered this at the last minute for my Mom for Mother's Day. She loves Hummingbirds. First of all, I wasn't expecting it for a few more days - I got this product in TWO DAYS! I was thrilled. Second, when I opened it to inspect it, I was so delighted because it's just what was shown on the website and it was shinier and cuter than it even looks. It's so scary to buy stuff off the internet,, but Overstock.com didn't disappoint me and I will order from them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What I received what exactly what was presented only nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for a good price
 from La Quinta, CA,  Aug 19, 2011

It was my best friend's bday and she loves hummingbirds. So, I wanted to find a piece of jewerly that classy and beautiful but not expesive. It took me a while but i finally came across this one and it was perfect! She loved it and wears it every day. You get a lot of bank for your buck with this necklace!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the necklace looked even better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks more expensive than it actually is, great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top