Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 5, 2013

If you are looking for something that is cheap and add a bit of sparkle to your outfit this is it. Mine seems very shiny and when the sun hits it they "diamonds" sparkle nicely. For the price its a good buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Ring
 from North Ogden, UT,  Sep 20, 2013

I see many reviews for this ring stating that the diamonds are so small that they are barely visible. Well yes, and that should be expected when you see a total ct size of 1/10, with so many stones. I expected tiny stones, but I have to say that in the sunlight these stones catch the light and sparkle nicely. I love the ring and wear it as a right-hand ring. It is well made, dainty and exactly what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money.
 from Southwest,  Sep 16, 2013

This ring exceeded my expectations. The silver is sturdy and has a polished gleam like white gold. The diamonds are tiny, but you can see some sparkle from them. I probably would have bought this ring for any price under $*** if I'd seen it on sale at the store, but it only cost a little over $** at Overstock.com. I am very happy with this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rings
 from Victor, NY,  Dec 25, 2012

This is a nice looking ring. The diamonds are tiny but the style is really nice. IIt looks good on any finger so I will wear it to accent other diamond rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Brtter than pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Naperville,Il,  Nov 2, 2012

very nice ring,well done,diamonds not very shiny,they little,but i love this ring,very cute for price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very same as on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny Dainty Ring!
 from Midwest,  Oct 17, 2012

I purchased this ring as a gift. It looks great in person. It is a shiny ring and somewhat dainty but the diamonds have a nice sparkle. It has a fairly low profile so should be easy to wear. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from New Jersey,  Feb 14, 2012

I absolutely love this ring. It's so stylish, yet not overstated. The picture with the ring on the model's hand really helped to sell me on the product. The picture with the ring alone didn't do the ring much justice. I'm glad I purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was right on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is as expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond ring
 from Nevada,  Dec 28, 2011

Bought this for my daughter and she loved it. Nice quality the ring is petite in styling, but nicely proportioned. A good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty as the picture
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 21, 2011

It was a gift and well received. I was satisfied with my choice, the fit was right and it was mailed in a timely manner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks to be of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 29, 2010

Product looks exactly how it is pictured. The ring is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver/diamond ring
 from Union, MO,  Nov 8, 2010

Pretty, but not as nice as the picture. Diamonds aren't really noticeable. I'm not into BLING, but wish this had just a bit more. It is comfortable, wearing it everyday and enjoying it. Good design, just not sparkly enough.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good ring
 Sep 29, 2010

very nice quality. ive bought this ring twice. my girlfriend lost the first one on vacation and wouldnt let it go until i replaced it. the second was just as nice as the first if not better. looks very professional and stylish on her. thanks for the great deal..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Ring
 from san rafael, ca,  May 6, 2010

This ring is much smaller than I thought it would be - the stones are very tiny and the overall ring looks like a child's ring - I am disappointed at the size, but the ring looks cute and I like the design, so I thinkg I will keep it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 18, 2010

I just got the ring in the mail and I love it already! It's small and dainty and looks great on my finger. I can't wait to wear it out!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Dainty
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Jan 11, 2010

The ring is very pretty & dainty. Though the diamonds are a bit small but they're still very beautiful. Another awesome buy from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 10, 2010

yes the diamond are very small but hey, I got what I paid for, so I'm not complaining. Overall the ring is delicate, beautiful and elegant. Looks good on my finger

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Buy!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 8, 2010

Beautiful ring for the value! Size runs a little on the large side (by a 1/2 size).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Rockingham, NC,  Jan 7, 2010

The ring is very nice and the diamonds though small are very pretty. The ring in general is alot smaller than I expected but it's still a very nice piece. The sterling silver is very shiny, almost looks like white gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best thing ever...
 from NH,  Dec 24, 2009

I got this ring to my wife as the first diamond ring that I could afford, I got a lot of thanks on christmas night....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Ohio,  Nov 9, 2009

The ring is nicer then what the picture shows. I am very happy with it and the workmanship and quality is very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top