Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Lovely
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 3, 2012

I purchased this pendant necklace as a gift for my daughter. She is very picky about her jewelry, but loved this pendant. The diamonds are very tiny, as you would expect, but add a touch of sparkle urging one to take a closer look. My daughter does not like "bling", but loves Paris so this was perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item looks better than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very nice, much better than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was a Christmas present for my daughter- who loves Paris and someday wants to go there one day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely and delicate
 Apr 1, 2015

The pendant is the perfect, small size and the necklace chain is delicate - making the overall impact of the piece very subtle. I have received many compliments on this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jan 6, 2015

This is a beautiful delicate-looking pendant. It seems well-made, nice details. I will wear this again and again. And for the price, a great deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter. I had looked online at several and liked this one the best. It seemed like other retailers had either the same piece or extremely similar but the were asking double the price. It is really very pretty and has plenty of sparkle. Nice size as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm very happy with this one! the chain wasn't long enough and had to buy another, which I could not find just a link chain sold alone on Overstock, but very happy with the pendant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice, but...
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 1, 2014

It's a lot smaller than I expected, so beacuse of that, it looks more cheaply made and not very detailed. It's still a nice piece, tho.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Bayside, NY,  Mar 26, 2014

Gave this as a gift to my 10-yr-old niece who 'fancies' French decor and she loved it so much she immediately put it around her neck. It looks like I spent a lot more than I did; it's detailed and soooo feminine and pretty. HIGHLY recommend it. Picture is pretty accurate. Boxed nicely too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Cameron Park, CA,  Mar 23, 2014

Eiffel tower pendant came looking just like I expected it to look. Doesn't seem to have any noticeable defects. I feel it was worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute necklace
 from Gilroy, CA,  Feb 28, 2014

The diamonds on the pendant are barely discernible even with a magnifier. It lends it enough sparkle. The chain is flimsy as well. I had buyer's remorse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love Paris!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Feb 21, 2014

I ordered this for myself because I love everything about Paris, and to me, the Eiffel Tower is iconic of my favorite city. I swapped out the chain for a stronger one, the chain was very delicate and I was afraid it would break if I wore my necklace every day, which I do. The Tower is delicate, and sparkly (with the diamond chips it looks more expensive than it is), and just the right size for me, as I am petite, and large jewelry is overwhelming. I just love it. A great gift for any Francophile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eiffel Toer Necklace
 from nashville, tn,  Jan 4, 2014

I bought three as Christmas Gifts for all the teen girls in my family, they loved them. The necklace was beautiful and just the right size to show up well with any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right!
 from Fl,  Jan 2, 2014

I purchased this item for my 9 yr old daughter and when I opened the box to look at it I was very impressed. The quality was good and it had just enough sparkle. She loves it. Reasonably priced and delivery time was good even for the holidays. Looks just like the Eiffel Tower... :-D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little sparkly necklace
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 29, 2013

This charm is the perfect size to add some sparkle to your neck without being too much. Wear it with a button down blouse, it hangs at the right height. Love it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!
 from Western Australia,  Nov 12, 2013

I am so delighted with this pendant. As said before in other reviews, the pendant is more beautiful that it appears on the webpage. The chain is too flimsy and I will change it for a stronger one. But the pendant is just perfect. It is well-made and does not look cheap. I am delighted with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Mar 25, 2013

I purchased this for my daughter. When it arrived I couldn't believe how pretty it was considering how inexpensive it was. Just love it!,,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's even prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice quality. Even better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace!!!
 from Little Silver, NJ,  Jan 18, 2013

My daughter loves this necklace. There were other reviews complaining that the necklace wasn't "large" enough. That's when I knew it would be perfect for my teenager. She resists all things from her mother. I wouldn't DARE buy her clothes now as they wouldn't be deemed stylish. But this necklace, tasteful, was a hit with her!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2013

Not as well crafted as I expected but ok for a child or on a charm bracelet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper pat
 from Midwest,  Jan 7, 2013

liked it it is very nice for the price good detail

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought