Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Lovely
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 3, 2012

I purchased this pendant necklace as a gift for my daughter. She is very picky about her jewelry, but loved this pendant. The diamonds are very tiny, as you would expect, but add a touch of sparkle urging one to take a closer look. My daughter does not like "bling", but loves Paris so this was perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item looks better than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm very happy with this one! the chain wasn't long enough and had to buy another, which I could not find just a link chain sold alone on Overstock, but very happy with the pendant!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice, but...
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 1, 2014

It's a lot smaller than I expected, so beacuse of that, it looks more cheaply made and not very detailed. It's still a nice piece, tho.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Bayside, NY,  Mar 26, 2014

Gave this as a gift to my 10-yr-old niece who 'fancies' French decor and she loved it so much she immediately put it around her neck. It looks like I spent a lot more than I did; it's detailed and soooo feminine and pretty. HIGHLY recommend it. Picture is pretty accurate. Boxed nicely too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Cameron Park, CA,  Mar 23, 2014

Eiffel tower pendant came looking just like I expected it to look. Doesn't seem to have any noticeable defects. I feel it was worth the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute necklace
 from Gilroy, CA,  Feb 28, 2014

The diamonds on the pendant are barely discernible even with a magnifier. It lends it enough sparkle. The chain is flimsy as well. I had buyer's remorse.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love Paris!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Feb 21, 2014

I ordered this for myself because I love everything about Paris, and to me, the Eiffel Tower is iconic of my favorite city. I swapped out the chain for a stronger one, the chain was very delicate and I was afraid it would break if I wore my necklace every day, which I do. The Tower is delicate, and sparkly (with the diamond chips it looks more expensive than it is), and just the right size for me, as I am petite, and large jewelry is overwhelming. I just love it. A great gift for any Francophile.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eiffel Toer Necklace
 from nashville, tn,  Jan 4, 2014

I bought three as Christmas Gifts for all the teen girls in my family, they loved them. The necklace was beautiful and just the right size to show up well with any outfit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right!
 from Fl,  Jan 2, 2014

I purchased this item for my 9 yr old daughter and when I opened the box to look at it I was very impressed. The quality was good and it had just enough sparkle. She loves it. Reasonably priced and delivery time was good even for the holidays. Looks just like the Eiffel Tower... :-D

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little sparkly necklace
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 29, 2013

This charm is the perfect size to add some sparkle to your neck without being too much. Wear it with a button down blouse, it hangs at the right height. Love it :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!
 from Western Australia,  Nov 12, 2013

I am so delighted with this pendant. As said before in other reviews, the pendant is more beautiful that it appears on the webpage. The chain is too flimsy and I will change it for a stronger one. But the pendant is just perfect. It is well-made and does not look cheap. I am delighted with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Mar 25, 2013

I purchased this for my daughter. When it arrived I couldn't believe how pretty it was considering how inexpensive it was. Just love it!,,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's even prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice quality. Even better than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace!!!
 from Little Silver, NJ,  Jan 18, 2013

My daughter loves this necklace. There were other reviews complaining that the necklace wasn't "large" enough. That's when I knew it would be perfect for my teenager. She resists all things from her mother. I wouldn't DARE buy her clothes now as they wouldn't be deemed stylish. But this necklace, tasteful, was a hit with her!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2013

Not as well crafted as I expected but ok for a child or on a charm bracelet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper pat
 from Midwest,  Jan 7, 2013

liked it it is very nice for the price good detail

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & well made.
 from San Francisco, California,  Jan 2, 2013

I gave this to my daughter as a gift & she was a little surprized. She couldn't believe I gave her something with real diamonds in it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was much prettier than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pendant was prettier than picture with a lot of sparkle but looked too heavy for fragile chain it came with.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Charm
 from Northen VT,  Jan 1, 2013

My son bought this for his girlfriend for Christmas. Charm was very pretty but chain was flimsy and cheap. I got a delicate sterling silver box chain for it and it was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chain is flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Phila,PA,  Dec 20, 2012

This will be a perfect surprise for my bestest niece who one day wants to go to Paris.. I can't afford to send her, but this should make her happy until she can get there..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate to some extent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pendant
 from NJ,  Dec 16, 2012

This pendant looks expensive and is well made. Love it! Overstock never disappoints!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Eiffel Tower Ne
 from Alameda, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

Overstock.com you came through in price & quality again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer than shown on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, danity, pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top