Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING! GOT 4!
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 17, 2011

This is a great little ring. So fashionable, and fits perfectly. As a matter of fact, I ordered one, wore it for a few days, then came back and ordered 3 more. They are great to wear as a stack or singly or to split up between hands or even to nest another band in between a few of them. However you go, you won't be disappointed with this delicate, black diamond ring. Do note, however, that the diamonds DO NOT go all the way around the finger, something that was hidden in the photo--shame on you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better in person than the pic
 from Scottsdale,  Nov 8, 2010

I ordered this ring on the 4th and got it on the 7th. I was a little nervous since the picture really isn't that good at all. However, to my surprise, the ring was actually beautiful and in excellent condition when shipped. The 5.5 size fits perfectly (which I did not notice that it could not be resized until today when writing this review) and it just look great. I am using this as a wedding band next to my three band engagement ring that has all white diamonds. The ring is very dainty and does not overpower my ring at all. I would definitely recommend this to friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Utica, NY,  Nov 2, 2011

This is a beautiful dainty ring! We ordered this for my wedding band and I couldn't be happier! I love the simple elegance of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Indiana,  Aug 23, 2011

I ordered two of these rings to go along side my engagement ring TWO WEEKS before my wedding (when at the last minute I realized that we failed to purchase rings with all the chaos surrounding our wedding planning). The rings came in less than 3 days later! They are very small but very striking along side my solitare. I get compliments all the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, Very nice
 from East Coast,  Mar 22, 2011

Each one has slight variations, so if you are planning on wearing together to surround another ring for example, i had some difficulty finding two that were nearly exact. I ended up ordering 4 total, to find two most similar. happy with quality, fit, delivery and Customer service for the returns. Prompt shipping and if you are alright with the hand made-like variations, these rings are really lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ring
 from stayton, or,  Mar 17, 2011

this ring is even more beautiful in person it is a very petite ring but it was exactly what i wanted it matches my engagement ring perfectly very light weight .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Rings
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Mar 2, 2011

I bought 2 of these rings to go on either side of a Ruby ring I own. I think they look great. I will probably have a jeweler attach them together so they will not turn. The two black diamond rings give me the exact "look" I was looking for. They arrived in no time and I will order (heck I have already ordered) again. Love Overstock.Com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but its not an eternity
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 20, 2013

This is a great ring for the price but thank goodness I read the reviews prior to purchase or I would have been very disappointed because this is NOT an eternity band. Overstock needs to change how this item is listed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality fair.
 from Maineville, OH,  Apr 14, 2012

I purchased this ring and wore it for a couple weeks, however, I returned it. It is extremely dull and boring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little ring
 from Tallmadge, OH,  Mar 22, 2012

This ring was less thn I hoped for but I will still keep it. It looks lovely with the engagement ring I pick it out for. The silver band is a bit thin. I also feel this rin was a bit overpriced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is smaller than expect but I am going to keep it as my wedding band.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is very light weight but pretty.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Uk,  Dec 3, 2010

Excellent ring! Its beautiful and really slender! Exactly what I was looking for (tiny black diamonds beautifully set) Much nicer then the picture! A very good buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blackdiamond
 from marion sc,  Dec 1, 2010

the ring is pretty but itis small and i was shock at how small it was! you can not see the diamond . but as the band was good it was the right size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top