Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality Black Diamond Dog Paw Necklace
 from Chicago IL,  May 9, 2013

Very Disappointed in the Quality of this necklace. The chain, in particular, is non-existent, or might as well be. Why even bother including it? The necklace itself has no weight to it whatsoever and is chinzy. I bought several of these necklaces, unfortunately, for gifts but am ashamed to give them. In my opinion, Overstock.com should be more selective in regards to their merchandise. If I ever order from Overstock.com, in the future, I will be more selective and discerning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks far superior
  • How accurate was the sizing? I expected larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chinzy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pass on this one
 from Ontario Canada,  Dec 23, 2012

I sent this to my mother as a Christmas gift. When she received it she thought it was a complete piece of junk. The chain was flimsy and the pendant was very small. The item was sent back the same day. This is the first time I have ordered from Overstock.ca and while it was super convenient to have my purchase shipped for free to the USA, it doesn't matter a bit if the merchandise is crap. I don't think I will be purchasing from this site again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 17, 2016

I love this little pendant! Just the right size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jan 6, 2016

This is a cute necklace if you are giving it too a child or teen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah
 Dec 28, 2015

Love it u wear it everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife loves it
 Jul 28, 2015

absolutely beautiful, but smaller than the picture shows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jul 3, 2015

Beautiful color perfect gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my Paw!
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this paw pendant to remind me of my sweet dog who passed away. I keep this close to my heart and wear it every day. My friends compliment it all the time. I really, really love this pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 Mar 23, 2015

very cute for a pet lover

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute!
 Mar 5, 2015

Happy with the purchase, looks just like the item shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog <3
 Jan 8, 2015

I was a little dissapointed It did not have as much sparkle as I anticipated. Still cute .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gifts
 Jan 6, 2015

Don't know as it was a Christmas gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Friends!
 from Gary, Indiana,  Mar 15, 2013

I purchased this as a gift for one of my very best friends and when she got it she says that it brought tears to her Eyes! I purchases the two-toned white diamond one to make them a This is for my Dog set!! T hanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality for Price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and sweet.
 from San Diego,  Mar 13, 2013

This necklace is very sweet. It is dainty and subtle but very attractive. I liked it so much I am going to buy another for my doggie loving friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little pendant
 from Washington State,  Jan 11, 2013

Cute pendant that I bought as a Christmas present. Did not want to spend hundreds of dollars. Happy with product and would purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average, a little snag on the front
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grateful Pup
 from philly, pa,  Jan 11, 2013

This was a gift fm my 5 mth Pit Puppy (really myself). It is VERY CUTE. Small but nice when your walkin with a HUGE dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate Paws
 from Edmonton, AB,  Dec 5, 2012

I was delighted when I opened the box and saw the paw was the same as what was shown on the website. I expected it to be smaller but it was the perfect size. I haven't taken it off and everyone tells me how great it looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought