Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Discolored Earrings
 from California,  Nov 30, 2011

The earrings become discolored after it has been worn a few times. The shiny finish it came with is gone and it looks dingy and stained. I've a problems with some of overstocks jewelry that also does this. NOT sterling silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned these
 from USA,  Jun 10, 2014

These are much smaller than pictured. the clasp mechanism doesn't function..they seemed to be bent and very difficult to get them to click into place once they are in your ear. Don't buy, you'll be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Every Day Earring
 from Mandeville, Louisiana,  Feb 1, 2014

I love these earrings. They are light enough to be worn all of the time but have a stylish look to them. I am petite and they are not overwhelming. They have an unusual way to open and shut. There is a hinge in the middle of the hoop that lets it swing open so the post can stay straight and just snap into the clasp. I am thinking about getting these for my mother-in-law with arthritic fingers that has trouble with standard clasps. I wish there was a photo of the unusual way they open as well as of someone wearing them so they get an idea of size. I would like more variety of this style as well for those with finger dexterity challenges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & well made
 May 19, 2016

Love love love these!! You really will be surprised with the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 12, 2016

They are very nice, both in weight and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Apr 28, 2016

They are comfortable but not easy to close

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Mar 2, 2016

the style and quality are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Feb 24, 2016

I like these and will wear them. However, they are smaller than I anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Hoops
 Feb 19, 2016

Well made, heavy sterling silver oval hoops. Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 Feb 13, 2016

Not too big. Perfect for work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara R
 Jan 27, 2016

I love wearing them. They are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Dec 15, 2015

good transaction. worn daily. can even sleep with them in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find :)
 Dec 13, 2015

bought this last year as a present :) and they still hold its luster :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality!
 Dec 7, 2015

These are a high quality sterling silver huggie earrings! I have had them for a few years and have given them as gifts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver hoop earing.
 Nov 18, 2015

Very nice and comfortable ,glad I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Nov 13, 2015

Too small and don't fit well with thicker lobes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Oct 6, 2015

Although small, these thick Sterling Silver U-shaped earrings are attractive. Unfortunately I had trouble getting them to clasp and am returning them. Also, I do not think they are worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For Every occasion
 Oct 2, 2015

perfect size, great quality, wear all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great everyday, all day comfort earrings
 Sep 1, 2015

well made, easy to wear, and good-looking sterling huggies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

smaller than I expected, but are very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought