Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Discolored Earrings
 from California,  Nov 30, 2011

The earrings become discolored after it has been worn a few times. The shiny finish it came with is gone and it looks dingy and stained. I've a problems with some of overstocks jewelry that also does this. NOT sterling silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned these
 from USA,  Jun 10, 2014

These are much smaller than pictured. the clasp mechanism doesn't function..they seemed to be bent and very difficult to get them to click into place once they are in your ear. Don't buy, you'll be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Every Day Earring
 from Mandeville, Louisiana,  Feb 1, 2014

I love these earrings. They are light enough to be worn all of the time but have a stylish look to them. I am petite and they are not overwhelming. They have an unusual way to open and shut. There is a hinge in the middle of the hoop that lets it swing open so the post can stay straight and just snap into the clasp. I am thinking about getting these for my mother-in-law with arthritic fingers that has trouble with standard clasps. I wish there was a photo of the unusual way they open as well as of someone wearing them so they get an idea of size. I would like more variety of this style as well for those with finger dexterity challenges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

well made, easy to wear, and good-looking sterling huggies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

smaller than I expected, but are very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointed with the finish inside.
 from Scotland,  May 14, 2014

smaller than expected. the finish inside is very poor. no boxes no presentation not good to give as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love it Excellent i would recommend it. some thing i can wear every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Missouri,  Dec 18, 2013

Love these earrings. They are the right size for me. I am a small woman - 4'8" and have a short neck so they hang just right. As others have said, they are good for casual and dress. Sometimes one needs Silver which will go with necklaces, etc. for which you don't have matching earrings. These do the trick. Wore them yesterday and lost one. Evidently I didn't get it closed good. Was wearing a coat and possibly I drug if off with my coat collar. Anyway, I am ordering another pair today to replace them. I will have a spare if I lose one again. So glad they were still available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 6, 2013

Great earrings for any occasion dressed up or down. Good construction with nice weight not flimsy like others I have had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple & Elegant
 from Rockford, IL,  May 28, 2013

I was looking a simple pair of Sterling earrings and I am so glad that I found these. They are simple and elegant but can be worn dressing up or with a pair of jeans. The finish on these was flawless and as long as you store in the bag as to not scratch them-they will be fine. The clip/snap does a nice job of having a click to them letting you know you have them on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no flaws
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-purpose little hoops!
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 9, 2013

nice, smaller than I thought, but work well with jeans or a suit, great value for price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems much smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
U Shaped hoop earrings
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 6, 2012

These earrings do not stay closed. They look pretty, but the U Shape design is not the best for keeping sets of earrings!! You are always checking to see if one popped open and is falling off. Very frustrating.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • How accurate was the sizing? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver U-Shaped Hinge
 from Salinas, CA,  Oct 30, 2012

Very nice earrings. One of the clasps is a bit hard to unhook. But otherwise they look very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Sc.,  Oct 12, 2011

Great earrings very nice will look great with dressy or casual outfit

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was much bigger than the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very accurate but ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I returned these
 from CT,  Aug 11, 2011

They tarnished after a week of wearing them. Still waiting for my refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? *
  • How accurate was the sizing? *
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from CALIF,  Jul 29, 2011

These little earrings are what I enjoy wearing. AND the "user friendly" hinge at bottom allows easy on and easy off!!! very pleased I am. SENIOR!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? RIGHT ON (careful word "hinge" makes the difference
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking and light weight
 from Port Townsend, WA,  Jul 27, 2011

Nice every day earrings. Very nice size and lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday earrings
 from Baldwin City, KS,  Jul 26, 2011

These are great earrings for everyday wear or going just a little dressy. The only reason I did not give a 5 star rating is because the first couple of times I wore the earrings they were a little difficult to put in. The bar must be slightly bigger than other earrings because my ears were slightly sore the first two times I wore them. After that, no problem. I would recommend these to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizine was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
appeared much bigger on computer.
 from lincoln, NE,  Jul 7, 2011

I thought the earrings were much bigger. They are actually very small, Not what I like,.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? muich larger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely wonderful!
 from Asheville, NC,  Jul 7, 2011

I've worn these every day since I got them! Great as every day earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought