Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet Pea
 from Beavercreek, OH,  Nov 30, 2007

Cute necklace! I bought it for my niece & she is a pre-teen & She loved!! She wears it alot! Goood gift for a young girl!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Aug 22, 2015

Cute necklace for a young girl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra B
 Aug 4, 2015

My daughter loves this and wears it frequently

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied in cincy
 Mar 26, 2015

When I opened my package I was disappointed that the chain was severely tangled. Any other jewelry I've purchased came neatly in a box. I spent 20 minutes straightening it out. My daughter will love this necklace because she is my sweet pea, but I hope the packaging can get better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just okay
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Dec 14, 2011

I think this is a nice piece for a child. Smaller than expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!
 from St. Louis,  Jan 7, 2011

Such a great necklace for a girl in that "transition" stage from little to young girl. I had a hard time picking between the pumpkin and sweet pea, but settled on the latter, and it is perfect. My daughter gets many compliments on this, and has not taken it off. Good quality as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for little one
 from Phelan ca,  Sep 4, 2010

Very nice, got this for my granddaughter for her 3rd. Birthday my older granddaughter said that she would love it because I call the little one sweet pea all the time and the 9 year old was right. The necklace is very nice and we know that the little one will love it. Thank you overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alpha2
 from sc,  Mar 2, 2009

I bought this for my 14 year old grand daughter and she loved it. Sweet pea is a nickname she has had since birth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Virginia,  Mar 6, 2008

We actually purchased this necklace for our 2 year old daughter! We haven't given it to her yet but we didn't want to miss the opportunity to purchase a necklace with her nickname on it! We'll be giving it to her in a year or two. The necklace is very pretty, seems to be very good quaility and is just perfect for a little girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 21, 2008

I bought this necklace as a Valentine's gift for my 11 year old daughter who we have called 'sweet pea' since the day she was born. She was so excited when she opened the box because the writing on the charm resembles my own. I was very pleased with the workmanship of this piece as well as it's price. I was even more surprised when it showed up at my door 3 days later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought