Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Look like the Picture
 from Upstate, NY,  Jan 14, 2011

This bead is much plainer than what the picture shows. It didn't have design in the bead as the picture shows or the different colors in it. The bead I received was a solid turquoise color. It's pretty, but it's not what I thought I was going to get. I plan on keeping it, because it was reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murano bead
 from Deerfield Beach, Fl,  Jul 13, 2013

This bead worked on my Pandora bracelet and was very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pj
 from Milwaukee, wi,  Feb 21, 2013

Love,love,love ithe bead! It was exactly the color of the picture. I bought it for my grown daughters b-day. I was looking for the aqua colors of the ocean in Hawaii. She absolutely loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and everything I hoped it would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bead is so beautiful & an amazing deal !
 from Tulsa,OK,  Jul 17, 2012

I just can not stop starring at my bracelet. The murano bead has complemented my pandora bracelet so much that I think I have to get one more ! It is just so beautiful !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. murano glass is a quality piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Singapore,  May 19, 2012

I bought this as a farewell gift for my Boss, she had a charm bracellet from her husband and I thought this will add color to her bracellet. She loved it, very beautiful Turquoise blue and she said she had not seen such beautiful color. I am so pleased, I bought another one because I did not realised that the order is for 1 unit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and beautiful color too
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love Signature Moments
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Feb 15, 2012

I have purchased several Signature Moments beads and have been very pleased with the quality of the product. The color was not as blue as I expected but it is still a lovely bead.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product has more of a gold/green cast than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First rate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Southeastern PA,  Oct 21, 2011

I bought this along with a few other beads for my mom and she was thrilled with the look of this bead!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good, accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

received the product in a timely manner and the bead is beautfiul but I was expecting a more blue/turquoise color and it was more of a green. I still like it...if your looking for more blue then you might want to reconsider....I'm sure some of them come out more turquoise than others...I just wasn't that lucky. I only gave 4 stars because of the color

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image appears to be more blue...but product is more green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great nice bead but looks more green than pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bead
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 28, 2011

This is a beautiful bead and for a fraction of the cost at the jewelers. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great place to buy Panda beads!
 from Madison, Indiana,  Jun 25, 2011

Easy to procure, with a good choice of beads. This particular bead was just beautiful! I bought it as a birthday present for a co-worker and she was absolutely thrilled.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bead
 from Eagle Rock VA,  Feb 8, 2011

This bead looks better in person than the photo on the web site. It fits well with the other beads I have . Great bead at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sacramento, California,  Jan 11, 2011

This Murano Glass Bead is georgeous!!!!! As soon as I got it, I went back and ordered two more beads. These beads look fabulous on my add a bead bracelet. You will not regret ordering this. You'd pay twice the price for this anywhere else, and, as usual, I received my order in just TWO DAYS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass bead
 Jan 4, 2011

Bought this for our daughter-in--law for her charm bracelet. She just LOVES it. It arrived on time, in a nice silk pouch. A great gift! The color is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 7, 2010

This bead is really lovely with the sea-blue/ green colors....I just started a signature moments charm bracelet and I am very happy to have gotten this bead!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought