Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Beautiful Ring!
 from San Francisco,  Jun 9, 2006

This is such a beautiful ring. If I had seen this up close I would have never believed it was only $30. IT is definitely a ring to impress, classy, artistic, original design...just lovely. I would definitely give it as a gift. It's one of the prettiest rings I've ever seen and if I saw someone with it on I would have thought they had spent a fortune on it! Delicate enough for small hands and significant enough for larger hands!!!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from OH,  Feb 20, 2007

Don't waste your money. This ring is not sterling silver. The edges are silver plated only. After 3 months of wear, the silver plating has come off and underneath is what I assume to be nickel. My finger is having an allergic reaction to the nickel, breaking out in a rash. I can no longer wear the ring. I cannot return it because I no longr have the invoice and it has been too long. This is my second time attempting to post my review of this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that realistic
 from Florida,  Mar 31, 2009

When I opened the box the first thing that hit me was how bright this ring is. The metal outshines the stones. If you're looking for something realistic to wear everyday I'd give it a pass. Good for evening wear or dimly lighted restaurants. It's also not the most comfy to wear as the design goes all around the band and the stones rub against the other fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally! What I Have Searched for...
 from Oklahoma City,  May 30, 2007

This silver swirl band is exactly what I have sought for years! It is not too wide nor too narrow. It is subtle but not understated. The workmanship is quite well done. This daintily crafted ring, though not bold, is not shy. It commands not a second look but a very long first look accompanied by positive exclamations. I opened the box and was delighted. I put it on and hurried to a mirror to view it properly. Pure delight!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful
 from Perry,ok,  Jan 14, 2014

This ring is sooooo beautiful, I get so many compliments on it. It looks like a wedding band and is pretty enough to use as one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good everyday ring.
 from Chicago area,  Apr 9, 2013

Its prettier online but its a good everyday ring and I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little more blingy online
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites!
 from Colorado,  Jan 23, 2013

This is one of my favorite rings, I pair it with another silver ring that has an antique look and get tons of compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't look much like image.
 from Mount Airy, NC,  Jan 11, 2013

I bought this ring because I wanted another "antique" looking ring. I have purchaed one from overstock previously and loved it. When I received this ring it didn't look like the image shown. It was very cheap looking. Sent it immediately back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No comarison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A ver beautiful ring!
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 20, 2012

This is a great ring! I love it! It is absolutely beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The right size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ocean Wave Ring
 from Columbia, SC,  Jun 11, 2012

This ring is absolutely stunning! I have purchased several pieces of jewelry from o.com, but none compare to this ring. The swirl reminds me of the ocean tides that I love so much. It was the perfect wedding band for me. I would highly recommend it to everyone that has the glorious opportunity to purchase it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was more beautiful than the site picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring was amazing and outstanding.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Ronkonkoma, NY,  Apr 24, 2012

I love this ring. It is beautiful and I get tons of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture does not do it justice the ring is much nicer in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A beautiful, well made product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from NC,  Apr 17, 2012

The ring is beautiful, I am wearing it everyday and I have gotten several compliments on it. Wanted something that was a wide band but with some detail and that is exactly what I got.....Great Ring!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much prettier than in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size 7 as ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, Heavy band
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Danville, IL,  Apr 6, 2012

I've received many complements already and am wearing it as my wedding band. It looks very expensive and is really lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Although shinier in person, still quite pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Ring!
 from Springfield, IL,  Jan 27, 2012

Shipping was fast. When I opened the package, I thought, "Eh, this looks NOTHING like the picture." But, do yourself a favor and put the ring on! Once the ring is on, it looks exactly like the picture! The ring is comfortable on, especially for being such a wide band. The stones are just enough to give it a nice sparkle. I reach for this ring most often, whether I'm wearing jeans, my work uniform, or a dress for a night out. I get a lot of compliments, and everything is holding up well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good image comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Redding, CA,  Jan 16, 2012

This is a pretty ring that runs a little on the small side. Good quality, quick shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have Ring
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 21, 2011

I love love love this ring! I have purchased it 4x because I keep misplacing it. lol But, I get comments all the time on how pretty it is and how unique the design is. I also wear it DAILY and have NEVER had a problem with the silver rubbing off. I don't know what was wrong with that other review. They're nuts. Perhaps they were working with or handling rough chemicals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blinding
 from fresno, Ca,  Dec 7, 2010

the metal of this rings sooooo shiny you can't see the detail of the ring. I'm disppoimted and don't know if returning the ring is worth the hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 10, 2010

LOVE this ring! Shipped fast and looks just as good in person as it does in the picture. I get compliments on it all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 25, 2010

I just got this ring in the mail today and I ordered it 2 days ago! It's super stunning! The picture shows the ring having a slight tint, but it's all shiny and silver when you receive it. I bought it for my thumb and man, it looks good there :) So far so good. I hope it stays looking like this for a long time because I plan on wearing it a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Soperton, GA,  Jun 12, 2010

When I opened this package and looked in the box I was just so pleased with what I saw. The ring is absolutely gorgeous. So much shine and sparkle. Though the ring is sterling silver it would easily be mistaken for 14K white gold. The cz's are small but they sparkle beautifully and no one would even wonder if they are the real thing. I am so happy with this purchase. I definetly recommend this to anyone. Thanks once again OS for great merchandise as a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought