Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute earrings
 from Oxon Hill, MD,  Jan 31, 2012

I split the earrings between myself and my daughter. The smaller ones are great for her, and she doesn't pull and tug at them like she does with other earrings. I have 3 holes in each ear and I used 2 of the smaller sets for the top 2 holes and they are very comfortable and haven't tarnished (I've only taken them out once to clean since I put them in).

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Long Island,NY,  Jan 18, 2012

I bought these intending on mixing and matching them with other studs or wearing them all together (I have 5 lobe piercings in each ear). The are perfect when worn together or with other studs. They would also look beautiful in single piercings for those who have them. I have had one pair in for over 2 wks now and they are still as brilliant as when I put them in. I have 0 irritation in my piercings. They seem to be good quality silver. They were packaged very nicely. I definitely recommend these!I may even order another set so I will have duplicates of some of my fave sizes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful and polished than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stellar Sterling
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 26, 2011

These are bright and shiny sterling stud earrings to compliment any earring wardrobe. I bought them to replace two different sets of stud earrings that have one missing in each size. These have nice long posts and appear to be good quality silver. The price was just right for me!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very PRETTY
 from Spring Hill, KS,  Apr 19, 2011

I was hesitant because of not really knowing about the milimeter size, but it turned out to my liking. I don't like studs that are too big, and these aren't. I have been wearing them everyday since. Quite pleased. Thanks Overstock, you came through again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Studs
 from Culver City, CA,  Mar 21, 2011

These traditional sterling silver studs were exactly as pictured and arrived in perferect condition. They were packaged in a way to prevent the posts from damage (i.e. bending). I have purchased stud earrings before from other sellers and more often than not, the backs were bent. Thank you Overstock for ensuring this does not happen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 May 26, 2016

I have 5 holes in each ear so these are perfect for that since the sizes are big to small. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 Apr 8, 2016

I bought these to wear when traveling. They are very comfortable and look nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 Mar 18, 2016

Perfect for stubborn ears that are super sensitive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 15, 2016

All pairs are very nice. Lots of size variety in this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect sizes
 Dec 15, 2015

love all the different sizes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift and great price
 Aug 20, 2015

Gave them to my daughter. She has double piercings in each ear. She wears these all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good package
 Aug 1, 2015

I didn't realize how small these were. Even the 6mm, which is the largest. Really these are for youth, but for the price, I can't complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price and good quality!
 Jul 19, 2015

I have 3 ear piercing in each ear so these work really well. Exactly what I wanted and expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only one pair of backs!
 Jul 7, 2015

Love the earrings but they arrived with only one set of backs for five pair of earrings! I'm scavenging backs from earrings I already own. That is the only reason I didn't give them five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Earings
 Apr 8, 2015

Really good, strong Earings. I would totally buy more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 16, 2015

I have a lot of holes in my ears, so I like to wear these all at once and have them descend up my ears by size. They are great quality silver and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargin
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 13, 2014

I purchased these earrings for my daughter since she has multiple holes in her ear. She loves them as everyday earrings. They are very nice and of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Stud Earrings
 from Texas,  Jul 24, 2014

If you can wear cheap earrings these are for you. If you have any metal allergies do not buy these. They cannot be 100% sterling silver. My daughter has a metal allergy not to silver but other metals. Sterling Silver is supposed to be 95% metal and does not bother her. These studs caused her ears to become infected and the post and backs of earrings tarnished after a few weeks of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was expecting
 from DC,  Jun 4, 2014

These were exactly what I was expecting. They are simple, lightweight, and such a great value that I travel with them (if I lose one, I'll just wear another pair and eventually buy another set).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 25, 2013

These are fantastic!!! Can't believe I got the set of 5 of great quality for a minimal cost. Huge fan!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought