Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute earrings
 from Oxon Hill, MD,  Jan 31, 2012

I split the earrings between myself and my daughter. The smaller ones are great for her, and she doesn't pull and tug at them like she does with other earrings. I have 3 holes in each ear and I used 2 of the smaller sets for the top 2 holes and they are very comfortable and haven't tarnished (I've only taken them out once to clean since I put them in).

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Long Island,NY,  Jan 18, 2012

I bought these intending on mixing and matching them with other studs or wearing them all together (I have 5 lobe piercings in each ear). The are perfect when worn together or with other studs. They would also look beautiful in single piercings for those who have them. I have had one pair in for over 2 wks now and they are still as brilliant as when I put them in. I have 0 irritation in my piercings. They seem to be good quality silver. They were packaged very nicely. I definitely recommend these!I may even order another set so I will have duplicates of some of my fave sizes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful and polished than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stellar Sterling
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 26, 2011

These are bright and shiny sterling stud earrings to compliment any earring wardrobe. I bought them to replace two different sets of stud earrings that have one missing in each size. These have nice long posts and appear to be good quality silver. The price was just right for me!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very PRETTY
 from Spring Hill, KS,  Apr 19, 2011

I was hesitant because of not really knowing about the milimeter size, but it turned out to my liking. I don't like studs that are too big, and these aren't. I have been wearing them everyday since. Quite pleased. Thanks Overstock, you came through again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Studs
 from Culver City, CA,  Mar 21, 2011

These traditional sterling silver studs were exactly as pictured and arrived in perferect condition. They were packaged in a way to prevent the posts from damage (i.e. bending). I have purchased stud earrings before from other sellers and more often than not, the backs were bent. Thank you Overstock for ensuring this does not happen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you can wear cheap earrings these are for you. If you have any metal allergies do not buy these. They cannot be 100% sterling silver. My daughter has a metal allergy not to silver but other metals. Sterling Silver is supposed to be 95% metal and does not bother her. These studs caused her ears to become infected and the post and backs of earrings tarnished after a few weeks of wear.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was expecting
 from DC,  Jun 4, 2014

These were exactly what I was expecting. They are simple, lightweight, and such a great value that I travel with them (if I lose one, I'll just wear another pair and eventually buy another set).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 25, 2013

These are fantastic!!! Can't believe I got the set of 5 of great quality for a minimal cost. Huge fan!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Studs look cheap!
 from CA,  Oct 14, 2013

They look cheap and fake! The large stud looks like a toy. For a some play time jewelry

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed with earrings!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 25, 2013

I was very impressed with the quick delivery and great quality of the Sterling Silver Studs I ordered. With six piercings in my ears it is nice to be able to find earrings that can be worn everyday without worry of discoloring or lack of durability.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings I received looked exactly as advertised on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Sterling Silver Studs are very shiny with no tarnishing or loss of color and I wear them 24/7.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Covina, CA,  May 24, 2013

I purchased these earrings for the multiple piercings I have in my ears. I'm happy with my purchase and pleased with the quailty. They are shiny and bright.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 29, 2013

Perfect for multiple piercings to combine with hoops

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Stud Earrings
 from Pensacola, Florida,  Jan 4, 2013

The earrings are bright and shiny and the sizes are perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and simple
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

Very nice earrings. I have several holes in my ears and they look nice wearing them 3 at a time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All sizes are too small
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 30, 2012

I had purchased these before from Overstock. Thought I was getting the same thing. Not true. Even the biggest ball is small. The smallest ball is the size of a spec of glitter. Balls are very light weight and delicate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? All sizes are small in comparison to previous purchase of similar item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very light
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling earrings
 from FL,  Jul 23, 2012

Sterling essentials set of 5 stud earrings,it is a very good buy. The biggest silver set,it's bigger than on the picture,very nice sizes overall...Love the set! Very happy to own them,since can't buy it for the price at the stores. Very good buy overall...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings for my daughter.
 from Reno,  Apr 6, 2012

They were exactly what the add said they were at a very good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased these since I have three piercings in each ear. The various sizes are perfect. The earrings look great, and I have received compliments on them. Would recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Classy
 from Orlando, fl,  Feb 11, 2012

I really am impressed with these earrings! Wonderful for the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the money!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed with the earrings
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 7, 2012

Impressed with the quality and look of the earrings, for a decent price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like what is picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top