Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift for a friend
 from Falls Church, VA,  Aug 22, 2014

These are very pretty earrings and my friend has received several compliments on them, already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Star!
 from Chicago,  Apr 10, 2014

For the superstars in your life...the perfect earrings. well made, look good with almost anything. i've bought a couple of pairs of these for friends and they are a accessory staple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY EARRINGS
 from Medford, Oregon,  Dec 3, 2013

I got a heart necklace I ordered online to put my grandsons remains in and was wanting to find a pair of earrings to match it but I was worried I would probably not find anything even close. Well, Good old OVERSTOCK.COM came through again for me as they always do and I found a pair of earrings that were the same size and thickness that you would swear that it was a complete set. They came quickly and packaged beautifully as always and the price was excellent especially for the quality of the earrings. I LOVE LOVE LOVE them and I LOVE LOVE LOVE Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them.
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 20, 2011

I love them. Cannot wait to wear them. They will go great with plenty of my outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Redondo Beach,  Feb 1, 2011

These earrings are very pretty and go with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, cute earrings
 from CA,  Nov 25, 2010

These earrings were a little bigger than I expected. They are very shiny and pretty and appear to be well made. They made a great set with the puffed star necklace. My mom's students love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Georgia,  Oct 1, 2010

These are a bit larger than I had expected, but are very nice. I would definitely recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than photo
 from WESTERN MARYLAND ANTIQUE LOVER,  Mar 17, 2010

These earrings are gorgeous and the star is actually whole -- not just a flat surface on the backs. They are three dimensional and not at all clunky. Bought as a gift for a niece who needs to be reminded she is a STAR!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stars Earrings
 from Germantown, TN,  Jan 15, 2010

These earrings are prettier than I expected. They are very shiny. The size and weight are perfect. The earrings arrived quickly and in good shape It's a good value..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 12, 2009

Love them. Very fun. Great for a casual day or night. Still waiting for the matching necklace. Hopefully it will get here before Saturday night;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought