For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift for a friend
 from Falls Church, VA,  Aug 22, 2014

These are very pretty earrings and my friend has received several compliments on them, already!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Star!
 from Chicago,  Apr 10, 2014

For the superstars in your life...the perfect earrings. well made, look good with almost anything. i've bought a couple of pairs of these for friends and they are a accessory staple.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY EARRINGS
 from Medford, Oregon,  Dec 3, 2013

I got a heart necklace I ordered online to put my grandsons remains in and was wanting to find a pair of earrings to match it but I was worried I would probably not find anything even close. Well, Good old OVERSTOCK.COM came through again for me as they always do and I found a pair of earrings that were the same size and thickness that you would swear that it was a complete set. They came quickly and packaged beautifully as always and the price was excellent especially for the quality of the earrings. I LOVE LOVE LOVE them and I LOVE LOVE LOVE Overstock.com.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them.
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 20, 2011

I love them. Cannot wait to wear them. They will go great with plenty of my outfits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Redondo Beach,  Feb 1, 2011

These earrings are very pretty and go with everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, cute earrings
 from CA,  Nov 25, 2010

These earrings were a little bigger than I expected. They are very shiny and pretty and appear to be well made. They made a great set with the puffed star necklace. My mom's students love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Georgia,  Oct 1, 2010

These are a bit larger than I had expected, but are very nice. I would definitely recommend to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than photo
 from WESTERN MARYLAND ANTIQUE LOVER,  Mar 17, 2010

These earrings are gorgeous and the star is actually whole -- not just a flat surface on the backs. They are three dimensional and not at all clunky. Bought as a gift for a niece who needs to be reminded she is a STAR!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stars Earrings
 from Germantown, TN,  Jan 15, 2010

These earrings are prettier than I expected. They are very shiny. The size and weight are perfect. The earrings arrived quickly and in good shape It's a good value..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 12, 2009

Love them. Very fun. Great for a casual day or night. Still waiting for the matching necklace. Hopefully it will get here before Saturday night;)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top