Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Earrins at a Great Price
 from NC,  Jun 17, 2011

Larger & heavier than what I expected, these are a great pair of earrings for adults. They are not gaudy, but a welcome notice to the ear.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 27, 2016

These are exactly what I was looking for - an everyday pair of hoops but that were "just a little different". They are shiny, eye catching, and give off a subtle sparkle without looking cheap. Very happy I bought these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cybrown
 Jun 21, 2016

Great purchase , simply beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 29, 2016

Love these light and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 28, 2016

Comfy and great quality. Big earrings but, light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lallen
 Nov 28, 2015

very nice, my second favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Nov 21, 2015

I wanted a pair for my daily use and that is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very NIce !
 Nov 15, 2015

Look really nice with everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 Oct 25, 2015

I just love this earrings. The are made so well and they lock in place and stay that way. I would definitely recommend these and the size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy earrings.
 from Headland, Al,  Nov 11, 2011

The earrings look very good, close securely and wear comfortably. I particularly appreciate the measuremments given on jewelry and handbags at Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are beautiful. I was amazed
 from Bowie MD,  Oct 25, 2011

I am so pleased with these earrings. I have begun looking for more to order.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product better than image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings look like 14k white gold.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2010

They were a gift,recipient liked them very much. Were shipped and arrived as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 3, 2010

The earrings were actually larger than I had thought they would be. I gave them to my mom for Christmas and she loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 31, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought