Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Delicate, feminine ring
 from Franklinville NJ,  May 26, 2011

Ring is antique looking, very feminine. I work with someone who has a similar ring that is a family heirloom and it is hard to tell my ring apart from hers. Arrived promptly and was as described, however the ring chart on overstock is a little large. I normally ware a 6 but ordered a 7 based on the ring chart and it is too large. If you already know your ring size order by that not by the ring size chart. Returns for exchanges dont go very smoothly with Overstock, it took me weeks to get an exchange on another item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Iowa,  Oct 16, 2012

Cute little ring, nice design, not snaggy. The "diamonds" tend to get cloudy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly beautiful with a vintage look
 from TX,  Apr 26, 2012

I love this ring! I had been looking for a ring with an antique look for quite some time. This one really appealed to me and I am so glad that I found it. The ring is beautiful and the stones are very sparkly! My mother has an heirloom ring passed down through our family and it is hard to tell which is which when they are side by side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce ring
 from Spokane , WA,  Mar 22, 2012

I like the ring does not have as much sparkle as I would like, but is still very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quailty was is average.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My granddaughter love the ring
 from Blaine, WA,  Jan 11, 2012

The ring was beautiful and my granddaughter loved to so much. I loved it also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring look better then the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was just what the description said it was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Kansas,  Dec 28, 2011

I bought this ring to wear on the middle finger of my right hand. It has an antique look and people have asked if it is a family piece. I like that it was inexpensive and I can change rings back and forth without guilt. As a professor, I carry things across the campus, reach in and out of files, etc. all day. I don't want an expensive ring that might catch on things or get lost. I would have no idea where to begin looking. I like the simplicity of this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2011

I ordered this ring because I liked the round "flower" center. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it is prettier in person than it is in the photos. I has a very vintage look to it and the stones are much sparklier in real life than in the photos. It definitely looks like something one would inherit from a great-grandmother or find in a vintage store. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit on the large side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 30, 2011

Very pretty and sweet ring. Very nice stones and design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from MACOMB, MI,  Jul 19, 2011

THIS RING LOOKIS VERY VINTAGE. THE STONES ARE WELL SET AND SPARKLE, SPARKLE, SPARKLE. LOOKS LIKE IT COULD HAVE BEEN MY GRANDMOTHERS RING, BUT FRESHER. LOVELY RING. I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT..
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from North Carolina,  May 6, 2011

Very dainty, old fashioned looking. I have received many compliments on this ring. I love it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utterly Cute
 from California,  Aug 27, 2014

Looks great on your finger. Delicate looking. It is light and the stones are small but for the price it is great. Personally, I think it looks like a crown not a flower . Either way I like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute ring
 from Birmingham, Al,  Jun 28, 2014

You can't go wrong with this one ladies. Really beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is more than what it is shown to be. The picture does this no justice at all. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a "vintage / Victorian style ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling
 from Ringgold, GA,  Mar 17, 2014

I liked it when I ordered it but, when I opened the box I loved it. It is a little on the thin side but, for the price it's a nice piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Las Vegas NV,  Dec 24, 2013

This ring is on the small side, but very cute. In the right light it has some sparkle. Reminds me of an antique style ring, I think this ring would be perfect for a young girl, but also us older ladies as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good for me
 from CA,  Jun 6, 2011

This ring looks so fake and cheap. Of course the real price is good, but it's very light.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought