Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mike R
 Dec 13, 2015

I bought these for my sister this year for Christmas. when they arrived, I was impressed with the weight of them and the llok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver earrings
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 31, 2014

These earrings are beautiful! They can be worn dressed up, casual or with jeans. Perfect compliment for any wardrobe. Good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 from New York, NY,  May 10, 2013

i am fond of larger earrings and was disappointed to see that these were so small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? they looked much larger on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Rope Hoop Earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 15, 2012

I ordered these because of the unique and different design. When I opened the box, I was very disappointed! First, on one of them, the latch would not stay secure and would come loose. The other earring would not even go in my ear hole. Plus, the post is not round like a typical post. It Is flat and feels like it would cut my ear. Furthermore, it should of been a sign when I asked the sales associate how many have been sold? Only 150 were sold in several years. These are out of stock now, probably due to low sales!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Design is nice, quality so, so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earring "Twist"
 from Franklin, WI,  Mar 9, 2012

I fell in love with this earring when I received it. I've never seen an earring like this in the stores or in my collection, and I have a lot of earrings so these were a great purchase. The earring can be worn casual or for dress up. It has a very light weight feel and looks great on my ear! Really love these earrings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought these were more of a round earring but they were a little more oblong which is what I reeally liked.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Again, I thought they were round but they were more oblong.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling hoop earrings
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 9, 2012

I purchased these for my daughter for Christmas and when they came in I decided to keep them for myself. They are very pretty, light and I really like them. One issue I encountered is the post on one was thicker and it hurt my ear. The result was I didn't clasp it completely and the earring fell off. I did buy another pair and it was much better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture didn't do it justice ... looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality ... clasp not the best.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from Matthews, NC,  Nov 15, 2011

These are a gift for Christmas for our Daughter. The quality is outstanding. We are so very pleased and I know that she will be also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earring were even more beautiful then the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is terrific
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Rope Hoop Earrings
 from NJ,  Mar 31, 2010

These earrings are very nice...A bit on the dainty side, but I'm pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Earrings
 from Elkins Park, PA,  Oct 15, 2009

I was very pleased when I opened the package. If only the earrings came in a box. They are very pretty and the perfect size. Not too big, and not too small. They shimmer in the light at the perfect spots. I would definitely recommend these for someone that is looking for an everyday hoop to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought