Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's a Winner, Minus the Green
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 3, 2011

The shipping surprised me the most. I payed for the standard shipping, which usually takes an estimated 5-12 business days, but it got to me in 4 days. Of course there left a green ring around the finger after a few wears. In that case, I coated the entire ring with clear nail hardening polish that you can buy for a couple of bucks in any store. I use it for all my rings and have never had a problem with green bands left by a ring since then.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nevemind
 from VA,  May 11, 2010

There is no option to edit my previous review. I wore the ring today and sure enough it turned my thumb green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SILVER RIDGED BAND
 from Sunrise, FL,  Jan 20, 2012

I LOVE IT! SIZE IS PERFECT. LOOKS GREAT. I ALWAYS GET COMPLIMENTS ON HOW IT LOOKS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver ridged band
 from ohio,  Jan 7, 2012

this ring was not the right size had ordered a ring be fore this one went up one size for more room but was not right

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? was not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jan 7, 2012

Very pretty ring. Just didnt wear it for long because it was so wide. My hands are in water all day and it began to irritate my finger. Otherwise I liked this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs Small
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 11, 2011

I loved the ring but unfortunately it turned my finger green when I wore it. My return experience was fabulous. When I got the ring, I threw the packaging and the invoice away since I loved the ring. When it didn't work out, the customer service team was great to work with and took care of my issue. It is a great ring - hopefully it works better for you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Imagine was spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? definately runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a nice looking ring
 from chester pa,  Jul 18, 2011

My daughter wanted a thumb ring so we bought it two sized bigger.she paid me for it so I gave her money back because it didn't fit so I ware it on my pointer finger.it also looked wider.its a keeper for me not my daughter

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? we miss judged it even after looking at the width
  • How accurate was the sizing? we ask for a size 10 it fit like a size 9
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Close to description
 from Racine, WI,  Jan 20, 2011

This ring is very nice, however, it does run about a size smaller than what is stated. So order a size up from your regular ring size. Shipping was quick. Overall a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUNS SMALL!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 12, 2014

This is a beautiful ring, however it runs small and doesn't fit ANY of my fingers on either hand... will have to exchange it I am afraid... That being said if the correct sizing were listed, then there would likely be a different outcome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver rinf
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 10, 2011

I have the ring on at this time...I love it, looks very nice with any outfit

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first class
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional!
 Mar 6, 2015

I work in a greenhouse and have to choose my rings carefully. Any ring on my finger better be tough. This ring is! If not taken it off since it arrived and its beautiful. Good weight, smoothly finished edges. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not As Pictured
 from Prince George's, MD,  Jul 15, 2014

I am always skeptical when it comes to shopping for jewelry on a website. However, Overstock's reputation seem to be quite positive. There have a very large selection of sterling silver rings. I love it! However, the ring pictured is not what it really looks like. The ring is quite thin. It appears thicker because the rows/ridges are magnified. . I should have ordered a 7 for my size 6 finger, instead of a size 6. The ring is solid. Its very shiny. I like it overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Chula Vista CA,  May 25, 2014

Great looking & quality ring! I would buy from this source again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing!
 from Richmond Virginia,  Dec 21, 2013

This is a lightweight and lower quality ring. The price is cheap and that reflects the quality of the product. Probably fine for a teenager.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the ring
 from Oregon,  Apr 3, 2013

I wear this ring on my middle finger and it's so comfortable that I hardly know it's there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? fixs perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice SS ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 7, 2013

This ring was purchased to wear on my thumb. Out of the box, it had a couple of spots but nothing major to gripe about. A few wipes using my jewelry cleaning cloth, removed the spots. I would recommend not wearing it in water, unless you're going to clean & polish the ring everyday. Otherwise, it's a solid sterling silver ring. I'm satisfied with my purchase & as usual "O" never dissapoints me.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not excellent
 from winston-salem NC,  Dec 20, 2012

Nice. But I wouldnt wash my hands while its still on your finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No quite the same. But is pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actually I got the size one size to many.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. When I wash my hands it turn my finger a little green.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Visually inaccurate
 from Chesterfield, Missouri,  Nov 6, 2012

The photo of the ring appears as though the ridges are rounded, however, the ring is flat. A nice ring for the price, however, not as I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is thinner in a spot due to resizing.
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 16, 2012

The ring is nice but it has been resized and has a thin spot. I would have returned it but I wore it the the very night I got it because it went well with a black dress.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide band
 from Central Valley, CA,  Jul 4, 2012

this ring is wider than I anticipated but looks very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bought a size larger than usual and the fit is fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought