Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Texas,  May 1, 2014

Perfect in every way. Perfect size. They don't fall out when I am on the phone. Best of all, they cover my earlobe perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Earrings
 from Tulare, ca,  Feb 5, 2014

Good quality , I got what I was expecting, the posts are a little long but that's not a deal breaker for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size earring
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

I love these earrings. I love the size. I find that button earrings are too small or too big. I wear these with everyting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Ottawa, Canada,  Aug 16, 2013

Love them. Perfect size. Would highly recommend to a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
button earrings, very nice
 from my upton, ny,  Dec 21, 2012

i liked the erarrungs, they were as described. they were made well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the noney
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earings
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 29, 2012

I love these earrings. I thought I would wear them once in a while, and I'm wearing them almost every other day lately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks rounder than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and classic
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 29, 2012

These are beautiful earrings. They give a night bright pop of silver without being obnoxiously large. They are nice and shiny, and the silver looks to be of good quality. The posts seem solid too, I am not worried at all about the post detaching. Truly a very good product! An elegant but understated classic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the photo, but a profile shot would be good
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality--seem well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality Posts
 from Lecanto, FL,  Mar 13, 2012

Love the size of these earrings (10 mm is a little larger than 8-9 mm which to me is ideal) , but the posts are bothering my ears, getting that "heat" sensation when the post if poor quality, and one ear pretty painful. Even painted clear nail polish on the post the second time I wore them and same problem. I wanted just a plain silver post and these fit the bill, but will have to see if I can wear them. Used alcohol on the post, and front and back of ear before inserting, same problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Measurement true to what I received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Earring is pretty but post bothers my ears.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the earrings
 from Union City, MI,  Oct 25, 2011

I love these earrings. The half dome are perfect wearing when you are taking a quick nap or just laying down. I love the color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? there was no sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the earrings are very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new wardrobe staple!
 from Kansas,  Aug 5, 2011

These were exactly what I hoped they'd be - the right size and quality at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 8, 2011

My personal taste leans to the simple and the classic. These earrings are perfect for me. They are tastefully understated and go well with both my wardrobe and other jewelry I wear a lot. They were a great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute, classy stud
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Dec 31, 2010

I got these today and do like them very much. However, I was expecting them to be larger since they are half-dome. I did look at the millimeter size and based my conclusion on that. I really wanted something larger but I am keeping them. They are still a nice size. They are very shiny and know they will look great with my hair pulled back. The studs are a classic look and really cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty!
 from upstate New York,  Oct 5, 2010

were exactly as pictured, only prettier. nice size; stay in my ears well, which is sometimes a problem for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pair of earrings
 from washington dc,  Jun 8, 2010

I've had the earrings for a while now and love them as much as the day I bought them. The half domes are great; the earrings sit beautifully on the ear. I gave the earrings 4 versus 5 stars because after many weeks of regular use, they don't look as new as they did when I first go them. That said, they are still beautiful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top