Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Oct 20, 2012

I was looking for a simple pair of good quality earrings that I can put on for the day and forget about them. These fit the bill. The sterling is top quality and they are easy to clasp. They are very small, so pay attention to the size. About the diameter of a dime. I wish I could find more that close this easily and aren't too heavy. Good purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, with a clasp that works well and holds
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from Blue Island,IL,  Mar 11, 2014

I love how small and great these are, I always forget that I have them in. I don't sleep with them in because I am a wild sleeper and I will slit my hole in my ear, Nice I got a pair for myself and I will get some for my nieces.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Washington, D.C.,  Aug 16, 2013

Needed small earrings, I have 2 holes back holes was closing up couldn't find small enough earrings for my ears. They fit perfect I ordered 1 pair got them real quick wore them comfortable fit for petites. I ordered another pair before price changed. I really had a hard time finding small earrings, all were to big. Thank you overstock have shopping around for small earrings for a long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of puny, sort of lacking
 from cleveland oh,  Jul 26, 2013

The hoops look puny and almost toy like, the part that goes through the lope extends out making it about 14 mm, but the ACTUAL HOOP is about 10 mm, and the width is thinner, I suggest you go after a pair that is 4 mm in width, not 2 like this is supposed to be. But it came quickly, it's shiny, just looks kind of puny to me. But for ***, it's something to go with just about any outfit, day or night, it's just passing, but nothing I would parade around about at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture was larger appearing
  • How accurate was the sizing? earpiece extended out further than actual hoop
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOOKS PUNY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite Hoops
 from Severn, MD,  Apr 27, 2013

I liked them very much and I which I had ordered 1 more pair because I have 3 holes in my ears. I need to go back and order one more pair. I will order only when and if I feel sure I will get them. I will consider it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were the the size I wanted them to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was what I wanted and expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't stop wearing them
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 22, 2013

I've been wearing these for three weeks straight! They go with everything. The size of the earrings dress up a casual outfit while making a dressy outfit look wonderfully effortless.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, easy to wear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 21, 2013

Daughter wanted smaller hoop earrings and these were perfect. The first pair broke (piece snapped off) but Overstock apologized immediately and sent out replacements right away. Awesome customer service!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Missouri,  Feb 21, 2013

These are the perfect size for my sensitive ears and are working out just great. Shall order some more very soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No issues
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from montgomery, wv,  Jan 29, 2013

the earrings were exactly what i wanted. the srevice was great and i will shop wiyh you again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny and tough
 from Phoenix,  Jul 2, 2012

Nice, casual, clicks soundly. I wear them doubled up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's probably fine - I never look at the dimensions, so it was smaller than I expected, but that's my fault.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small hoop earrings
 from Schenectatdy NY,  Mar 14, 2012

I've purchased numerous pairs of steling silver earrings and have not been dissatisified at all w/any of my purchases. They have all been of excellent quality and appearance. I would recommend these to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
agree with one reviewer about the hinges...
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought these for the size and the price. I might have kept looking had I cared more about the way the hinge is but my daughter is nine and will probably loose them so I was more concerned with the sizing and price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fine - right for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from dinwiddie, virginia,  Dec 21, 2011

Was surprised at the size, however, the image was very likable to the actual size....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was small earrings smaller than I thought.
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my 7 year old!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 11, 2011

i have been looking for small yet neat ear hoops for my daughter. I finally found this earings- they fit her perfectly and look great on all her dresses and party wear !!!! Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality- sterling silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are perfect.
 from Dixin,MO,  May 17, 2011

These are perfect! II wanted something i could wear every day, and sleep in with out issues of being to big, getting caught on stuff, ect. And should i decide i no longer want them they are the perfect size for my 8 yr old daughter. Im very happy with these.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doubtful
 from High Point, N.C.,  Apr 21, 2011

Not sure product is totally sterling silver.........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Michigan,  Mar 1, 2011

These are very nice earrings. I was hoping that they would be a bit smaller as I have had a terrible time finding small hoop earrings with this clasp closure. Even so, I'm very happy and will be wearing these daily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lowbridge
 from warren , Ar,  Jan 18, 2011

Just what I wanted I love everything I get from overstock . I probally order at least once a month!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but small
 from Gustine,  Jan 10, 2011

I should have paid more attention to detail. These ear rings are much smaller than I thought they were. I wouldn't have bought them for that price had I known. I'll give them to someone as a gift. Someone who'd like the smaller size. My bad....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality earring
 from Seattle Wa.,  Jan 7, 2011

This is a nice little earring. Very small, nicely made, good quality silver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top