Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too large
 from New Jersey,  Dec 18, 2014

I purchased two of these for my 2 granddaughters for Christmas with charms to be put on. The links are rather large for a small wrist. The reviews I read said that the bracelet runs small but I didn't find that to be true at all. My 9 year old will definitely have to have links taken out and even the 13 year old may have to have it make smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Jan 30, 2006

I received this bracelet for Christmas and I love it. It is heavy and well made. I get compliments on it whenever I wear it. Definitely a great buy, you won't be disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Westford/MA/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I was looking for a nice solid charm bracelet and this definitely fits the bill. Loved it so much when I received it, I'm ordering a second one to wear without any charms. The style, weight, and simplicity are incredible and the price can't be beat. A real gem!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this bracelet for my daughter's wedding shower. I added several charms to it. The bracelet is very well made and looks expensive. The links are thicker than most, I had a little trouble putting one of the charms on it. My daughter loved this bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bracelet
 from Oxon Hill, MD,  Aug 8, 2013

I was not expecting this bracelet to be as nice as it was for the price I paid. I was really surprised when I opened the package. This is really a cute bracelet and looks very expensive. All I have to do now is buy some charms for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture online does not compare to the actual bracelet
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quallity and the weight of this bracelet is really nce. The bracelet looks very expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Aug 26, 2009

It was a gift for someone else and it arrived in good condition and fit perfectly on a thin wrist. Nice value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Bracelet
 from CA,  Jul 9, 2009

I received this bracelet and I absolutely love it. The length is perfect (just a little bit over 7 inches). I would highly recommend this bracelet for anyone. I have also had it engraved and I have received many complements. A must buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What happened?
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 14, 2006

I ordered this exact same bracelet a year ago for myself. It was gorgeous! Nice and heavy, well-made. And fit perfectly. So last week I ordered another one for a friend. I checked and it was even the same item number. This one arrived and it is SO SMALL -- not even 7 inches long. I have a 6 1/4 inch wrist and I can't even fasten it. Maybe a child could wear it, but I doubt few adult women could. Now Overstock wants to charge me a $4.95 restocking fee, in addition to the return shipping fees. I'm sorry to say that for the first time ever, Overstock has left me disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from akron,  Jan 30, 2006

nice bracelet however, I would have liked it to be a bit longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought